or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Hotel Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Sunok L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2011
Very nice view

Near beach and so calm
7
it was 6th time in guam but first time to stay here. reasonable price and very nice beach next the hotel. not closed to the turmon but not so very far. and so small size bed. i would recommend this hotel to someone looking for reasonable price and peaceful beach.
Robby A. Couples Guam, November 23, 2011
Great location

The beach is beautiful.
8.3
Great experience. The rooms were decent. The location was not to far from tumon. A lot of privacy.
Travel tip: Nice
Ronald L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Nice Location

Low price if you booked throug Agoda, great service!
9.3
it only took me less than ten minutes to book online and everything was taken cared of. there was a hotel pick up waiting for me as i requested and all i did was show the brochure and i got my room. everything was easy.
John B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 3, 2011
Good hotel with friendly staff

convenient, clean, nice pool and beach
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It represents good value for money and is close both to Hagatna and Tumon. The staff are very helpful. The hotel is next to a Shirleys diner which is good for breakfast and other meals.
Anne D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Get the ocean view rooms

Staff was very friendly, Sunsets were magnificent, Room had microwave and internet cable ($10/day)
8
I would definitely stay here again. The ocean view room was every bit worth the extra $10/night. I loved it. Rooms are a bit dim, with only 2 60 watt bulb lamps. I went to Kmart and got 2 100 watt bulbs of my own. (If you stay in room #216 they might still be there.) Hotel restaurant is overpriced, but there is a Denny's-like restaurant right beside the hotel called "Shirley's" with Denny's-like prices, and free internet access. Only disappointing thing about Guam is: There are hardly any waves at the shoreline. This happens all around Guam--I checked. For some reason, the waves break about 100 meters before reaching the shore. The water is only 2-4 feet deep for at least 100 meters from shore. And not much to see for snorkelers. This is a great little hotel for the price.
Sami L. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2011
Excellent hotel and very nice staff.

Amazing view, right by the beach and the Onward water park.
8.7
The staff were so nice, welcoming and always serving with a smile and always willing to help their guests. The rooms are great and just the fact that it's pretty close to everything from the beach, mall or water park makes it absolutely fabulous. It's my 2nd time there and would definitely check in there on my next visit.
William S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2011
Good Three Star Hotel - Friendly Staff

Price - Friendly Staff - On the beach - away from the "Downtown"
7.3
our stay at the santa fe hotel was very successful - the hotel has many redeeming features that make it a good place to stay… good rooms at a very fair price… friendly service from the entire staff … away from the “downtown noise & hassle” but you need a car if your going to do anything except catch a bus to the main tourist areas. – not a problem as the santa fe has free parking and plenty of it. good pool and on the beach. if you're a family – coin op laundry facilities on site. 2 negatives… both related to the hotel restaurant & bar – 1) the hotel restaurant & bar is very expensive; especially for the very average quality of food – must be due to their "right on the beach location" 2) and during our stay very loud music in the bar on thursday thru sunday nights till “late” which made sleep without the room air conditioning on high difficult. the above are mitigated, as shirley’s restaurant is right next-door with good, inexpensive food and service from 07:00 to 22:00
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Anyone who says Guam is not a warm and friendly vacation spot was looking in the wrong places! Rent a car, fairly inexpensive and get out and see the island. Lots of good cafes, restaurants and historical sites - wonderful lagoon beaches that are safe for kids with lots of marine life to explore wadding or with snorkel.
Keith H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2011
Cute hotel right on the beach

The restaurant is right on the beach with a beautiful view.
5.3
the hotel is in need of a renovation. the room has old furniture, old decor and provides no coffee with the coffee maker. the staff was friendly and location great. wish someone would upgrade it and then it would be a great place to stay.
Adeline P. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Comfortable hotel with good hospitality

near to the Red Guahan shuttle service stop, clean room, beautiful view from seafront room, friendly frontdesk staff
8.3
Traveled with a friend and stayed at the hotel for 6 nights at Santa Fe Hotel. We were rather sceptical at first from some of the reviews we read online. The room was clean and they had accomodating and friendly frontdesk staff. We arrived rather early from Manila (at about 5.30am) and the hotel allowed us to check in early without additional fee (subject to room availability of course). We took a seafront view hotel on Level 4 and the view from our balcony was amazing. The room came with a mini bar, tv and coffee maker. If you're a coffee lover, bring your own coffee filter and coffee beans to fully utilise the coffee maker. The hotel smelled rather sanitised which is a good sign that they use proper antiseptic during housekeeping. The view from the pool was also amazing during sunset. The only thing that we fell lack was a clean pool. The pool wasn't well mantained. It had a lot of sand and also slightly mossy/moldy. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Travel light if you're planning to shop. The Guam Premier Outlet (GPO) can provide good bargains if you look hard enough. Also with the tourist shuttle stop next to the Santa Fe Hotel at Onward Hotel, it is convenient. We took a 5-days pass which cost us only USD20.00. There is also an option for a WiFi + shuttle package which we found out later. Worth checking that package out.
Eric B. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2011
decent hotel for the money

the view
5.3
hotel was nice. great happy hour at the bar. beds were stiched together to make a king. room service was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02