or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Savannah R. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Great location but not the cleanest

Location
6.7
The first night there was a bug the crawled out Of the drain in the bathroom. The hotel rooms Could use some renovation as well. Our room Had a king bed but it was really two twins Pushed together. I would go back because of He price for the location but not for the cleanliness.
Unmi A. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel for the price

Beach
6.7
good size room but the bathroom shower has little or no pressure. cant wash the shampoo out of my hair! location was ok if you have a car. its about 15 minutes from the main shopping areas. the view from the pool was very nice. it's right on the bay.very nice. for the price it is a good deal.
Travel tip: Have a car...and bring your own map if you can from outside the island. Maps were terrible!! No one has any!including rental cars. Or any for sale
James W. Couples Canada, January 12, 2012
Basic but right on the beach with a pool.

Beach front & Pool
7.7
a basic, budget hotel with a nice view & pool. friendly staff. great for a short stop over or a budget beach vacation. a nice bonus: we hung out by the pool/beach for the day (for free) until we had to leave for an evening flight.
Antonio V. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2011
good location for comfort.

the pool area and resturant.
9
We had two great days and the staff were very helpfull the room was clean and the view was great your resturant by the beach was great thanks.
Mao Y. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2011
good service but a little noisy

have a good transportation service which could be convenient
7.3
an seaside hotel near tuman bay. next to onward resort which have stops for red shuttle to downtown and DFS, micronesia shopping mall. be careful to choose garden view rooms as them face the power generator which would be noisy particularlly at night.
Vaughn L. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2011
Decent location, Friendly Staff, Great Price

Great price while still being located close to shopping centers and tourist attactions
7.7
Service was friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Great location. No 24 hour housekeeping. Attached restraunt kind of pricey so chose to eat at restraunt next door.
Robby A. Couples Guam, December 2, 2011
great view. love the cold

view
10
was a nice stay. enjoyed the view. love the location.
Sunok L. Solo travelers South Korea, November 24, 2011
Very nice view

Near beach and so calm
7
it was 6th time in guam but first time to stay here. reasonable price and very nice beach next the hotel. not closed to the turmon but not so very far. and so small size bed. i would recommend this hotel to someone looking for reasonable price and peaceful beach.
Robby A. Couples Guam, November 23, 2011
Great location

The beach is beautiful.
8.3
Great experience. The rooms were decent. The location was not to far from tumon. A lot of privacy.
Travel tip: Nice
Ronald L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Nice Location

Low price if you booked throug Agoda, great service!
9.3
it only took me less than ten minutes to book online and everything was taken cared of. there was a hotel pick up waiting for me as i requested and all i did was show the brochure and i got my room. everything was easy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02