or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.3
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (11)
Sort by:
Maria W. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2014
Awful, front desk person poor customer service

The manager is good
2.7
Awful, even if it is a 3 star hotel there is no excuse for dirty rooms. Only areas visible are clean and my complain is about cleanliness not facility itself. Front desk person has no clue about good customer service
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2012
Cozy hotel... home away from home!

The rooms were clean and the staff were very helpful.
8
airport transfer service was good, considering the very early morning arrival and departure time we had. the front desk staff were very helpful to our needs. the hotel is a cozy place with good access to a nice beach. nice and well kept rooms too. we had a very pleasant stay with my family. we definitely recommend this hotel to other friends and travellers.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nearby restaurant (Shirley) which serves good and reasonably priced food.
Alexia D. Families with young children Germany, March 31, 2012
Nice pool but poor everything else

Beautiful Infinity pool with a gorgeous view over the bay
4.7
Apart from the pool, there are not many positive things to say really. I had emailed in advance asking for a baby cot and a kettle in our room which I would have been more than happy to pay extra for. When we arrived there was no baby cot in the room so we had to wait for an hour for it to be organised. As we arrived at 3 am, it was quite annoying. The kettle was unusable as it was so dirty it could not be used for boiling water for our baby's milk. The hotel has really been left to rot. The photos online look lovely but the truth is that once you get there you notice just how much the hotel has aged. There is water damage everywhere and in our room the wall was mouldy and the carpet too. The veranda chairs were damaged and the furniture' paint was peeling. The bathroom has a bad water leek and the worst part of all was that there is no daily room cleaning so with a small baby who needs to have diaper changes a few times a day our room bins where overflowing. I called reception several times to ask for room cleaning but to no avail. Same with fresh towels. The sheets had holes in them. Very dissapointing as this could be the most beautiful hotel in Guam due to the magnificent sunsets. Way way way to expensive for the quality one gets.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant at the Santa Fe does good evening dinner but for breakfast give it a miss. You can get much better, bigger and cheaper breakfast at the Diner next door.
Wong P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 30, 2012
Good view, but service can be improved

Reasonable price & good view
4.3
Hot water supply for bathing was unstable at night time. No refill of clean towels after collection of the used towels.
Restaurant Tip: Dinning is expensive in Guam. Suggests to dine in the restaurants in hotels with reasonable price, good service and good food.
Masako M. Families with young children Japan, August 26, 2013
コスパ最高です。清潔感やアメニティはこの価格なのでそこまで求めませんでしたが、予想外に快適。リピ決定

快適な広さ、価格のわりに充実、プールもビーチも楽しめる。
8.3
グアムのホテルはどこに泊まってもあまり満足はしたことがなく、、、こちらは価格が価格なので、あまり期待はしていなかったのですが、予想外に満足できました。清掃はそこまで徹底されていないものの嫌悪感をいだくほどではなく、タオルが足りなくても連絡すればすぐにもってきてくれます。完璧なサービスではないですが、不快に思うことはなく全て許容範囲内。ホテルにこだわる私たち家族が空室がなくここならなんとかなるかと思い予約をしましたが、他のホテルよりよかったです。プールは思った以上に手入れされています。夜間の清掃が部屋から見えていましたが、きっちりしています。小さいホテルなので、小さいプールですが混雑せず、ゆったり。過度な期待は禁物ですが、ある程度行動派の方なら全く問題ないかと思います。建物自体はかなり古いです。リピ決定です。
Hideyuki T. Families with young children Japan, August 15, 2013
安い

安い、海が近い、景色が良い
5.3
・基本、リクエストしないと対応してくれない点はよくない。 (タオルの交換など、連絡して持ってきてもらう) ・レストランが人気な為、駐車場が満車で停められない事が多々あった。
Woncheol K. Families with young children South Korea, March 3, 2014
싸고 그럭저럭 공항에 가까운 호텔

쇼핑센터(GPO)에 가까운 점. 공항에서 그리 멀지 않은점(차로 10분여 거리)
4.3
비행기 타기 전 몇 시간 머무르기 위해 싼 호텔을 예약 했는데... 10만원에 가까운 숙박비는 좀 과하다는 생각이 든다. 싼 호텔이다 보니 낙후된 시설은 충분히 이해햐지만, 수압이 낮을 뿐만아니라 온수가 잘 안나온다. 컵라면 끓여먹기 위해 커피포트에 물을 붓는 순간 포트 상태에 아주 경악... 씻어도 해결이 안될정도로. 결국 물을 다시 사다주겠다는 직원의 제안을 마다하고 아래 식당에서 뜨거운 물을 받아달라고 했다.
Su Y. Families with young children South Korea, January 3, 2014
해당 금액에 맞는 호텔 객실임. 유아, 어린이 동반가족여행에서는 비추임,

가격 저렴, 해변뷰가 좋음, 조용함.
5
two-trap : 양방향임, 저가형 선호자는 추천, 고가의 여행 선호자에는 비추임. 가격에 맞는 룸컨디션임, 객실에 따라, 컨디션이 틀리다고 함. 해변보다, 도시방향 뷰가 룸컨디션이 좋은거 같음(해변뷰는 낮에 햇빛이 잘 들지 않음, 바다가 인접이라 습도가 높아서 기타.....자연현상 발생으로 냄새남)
Yang S. Families with young children China, May 2, 2012
高性价比的小酒店

小且安静舒服
8
酒店很小但是设施够齐全。泳池虽然很小,但是夜晚几乎没有人玩,这时候与你的爱人有机会单独享受这个泳池。 酒店旁边的餐厅也不大,但是海景不错也有很香的烧烤。 距离飞机场很近,可以预订酒店的接送车,所以是离开关岛时最佳的酒店选择。 走出酒店几十步就可以到Onward hotel, 那里就有lam lam bus stop. 距离Outlets、california market 也不远,购物很方便的。 客房空间恰好,床铺、毛巾等都很干净。 总之,不错的安静、干净的小酒店。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 酒店虽然没有海上娱乐设施,但是如果喜欢海上活动,可以到不远处的ABC参加看海豚、浮潜等活动;也可以走出酒店沙滩右行不远,有一个俱乐部可以提供类似的海上活动。
Alexey Z. Families with young children Russia, December 28, 2012
постоянные проблемы с интернетом!!!

пляж пляж пляж
6
постоянные проблемы с интернетом!!! Можно добираться "до цивилизации" на автобусах

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03