Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Garden View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Entrance Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean View Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Exterior Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool
Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Reception Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/Terrace Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Guest Room Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Restaurant Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel Lobby Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Shops Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorations Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Bathroom Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool Santa Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach front
Area: Tamuning Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Gihyun Y. Groups South Korea, March 2, 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Jeffery C. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Beach
5.3
Chantal A. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
home away from home

hospitable and accomodating crew
8.7
Hotel is cozy. Simple. If you're on a budget, then this hotel is for you. No fuss. Hotel staff are friendly. Rooms are cleaned and towels changed everyday. There's a restaurant right beside the hotel. Bus stop is a short walk from the hotel. Near Guam Premium Outlet. Beach area though is small.
Samuel N. Groups Kenya, February 27, 2012
Great rooms

The rooms are really spacious!!
9.7
i read reviews on this site and went skeptical about santa fe. it turned out to be the best stay i ever had. the staff was friendly and very welcoming. the food is good. i got an ocean view room that was amazing. everyone comes here to see sunset. the bar is good and you have nothing to loose with the sea right there beside the hotel pool.
Nightlife Tip: Hang out in Santa Fe on sunday nite!
Kulwinder S. Groups India, February 7, 2012
Nice

everthing was nice
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel but the only problem we encountered was that we were charged for watching certain movies on the television, they charged almost
Yeung W. Groups China, January 26, 2012
This is for driving travler

Reasonable prices
6.7
It is generally ok except the Sunday and saterday night (7pm to 2am)would be bit noise because the strong music from the bar under the hotel.
Adeline P. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Comfortable hotel with good hospitality

near to the Red Guahan shuttle service stop, clean room, beautiful view from seafront room, friendly frontdesk staff
8.3
Traveled with a friend and stayed at the hotel for 6 nights at Santa Fe Hotel. We were rather sceptical at first from some of the reviews we read online. The room was clean and they had accomodating and friendly frontdesk staff. We arrived rather early from Manila (at about 5.30am) and the hotel allowed us to check in early without additional fee (subject to room availability of course). We took a seafront view hotel on Level 4 and the view from our balcony was amazing. The room came with a mini bar, tv and coffee maker. If you're a coffee lover, bring your own coffee filter and coffee beans to fully utilise the coffee maker. The hotel smelled rather sanitised which is a good sign that they use proper antiseptic during housekeeping. The view from the pool was also amazing during sunset. The only thing that we fell lack was a clean pool. The pool wasn't well mantained. It had a lot of sand and also slightly mossy/moldy. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Travel light if you're planning to shop. The Guam Premier Outlet (GPO) can provide good bargains if you look hard enough. Also with the tourist shuttle stop next to the Santa Fe Hotel at Onward Hotel, it is convenient. We took a 5-days pass which cost us only USD20.00. There is also an option for a WiFi + shuttle package which we found out later. Worth checking that package out.
Yuka A. Groups Japan, January 26, 2009
santa fe hotel in guam

good location nice beach siderestaurant
6.7
had a great time with my friends last weekend. but i must say i was not satisfied with hotel condition that shower was not working well although mechanics came to fix it.
Yasuyuki A. Groups Japan, January 4, 2013
目の前が海

サンセット
6.3
部屋はとても良いとは言えませんが、プールからのサンセット、目の前が海が大好きで毎年滞在してます。レンタカーがあれば問題なしのホテルです。
Hideaki F. Groups Japan, January 19, 2010
予想以上に最悪・最低でした・・・。

・安い?(が、コストパフォーマンスがいいというわけではない)
4
値段が安かったので期待はしていませんでしたが、想像以上に最悪でした。あまりメンテナンスをしっかりしていないようで、いろいろなところが故障していました。中でも特に、プールサイドの設備があまりにも悲惨! プールサイドにあるデッキチェアは、110部屋に対して、たったの6脚。当然、すぐ満席に。太陽と海(プール)で過ごす時間が大切な南の島のバカンスが。。。。。。(しかも、半分以上のチェアがどこか壊れていました。)そのほか、設備関連でで気になったのはセーフティボックス。ロッカーの中にあるのですが、台の上に単に置かれているだけで、簡単にボックスごと持ち出すことができます。これは、セーフティーなのでしょうか??? 「安い」ってことは、そうゆうことなんですね! 大変お勉強になりました。グアムでは、珍しい雑踏から離れた静かなプチホテル。もう少し(かなり、か)、何とかすればすごく素敵な大人のリゾートホテルになるのになぁ、と。
Restaurant Tip: ホテルのダイニング「サンタフェ・グリル」は、カジュアル&ゆるい感じで、それなりにいい雰囲気でした。週末は、ライブが入ります。個人的には、静かな平日の夜のほうがお勧めです。味は、フツーです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Garden ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel EntranceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BalconySanta Fe Hotel Guam - Ocean ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Fitness RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ReceptionSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Balcony/TerraceSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03