Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 16 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Gihyun Y. Groups South Korea, March 2, 2014
close to beach

beach,pools
7
The room condition was soso. The air was too humid to sleep.The staff was very nice and the beach right near to the hotel was very good. A perfect hotel to relax.I will recommend Santafe to my friends.
Report this review
Jeffery C. Groups United States of America, September 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Beach
5.3
Report this review
Chantal A. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
home away from home

hospitable and accomodating crew
8.7
Hotel is cozy. Simple. If you're on a budget, then this hotel is for you. No fuss. Hotel staff are friendly. Rooms are cleaned and towels changed everyday. There's a restaurant right beside the hotel. Bus stop is a short walk from the hotel. Near Guam Premium Outlet. Beach area though is small.
Report this review
Samuel N. Groups Kenya, February 27, 2012
Great rooms

The rooms are really spacious!!
9.7
i read reviews on this site and went skeptical about santa fe. it turned out to be the best stay i ever had. the staff was friendly and very welcoming. the food is good. i got an ocean view room that was amazing. everyone comes here to see sunset. the bar is good and you have nothing to loose with the sea right there beside the hotel pool.
Nightlife Tip: Hang out in Santa Fe on sunday nite!
Report this review
Kulwinder S. Groups India, February 7, 2012
Nice

everthing was nice
8
we enjoyed our stay in the hotel but the only problem we encountered was that we were charged for watching certain movies on the television, they charged almost
Report this review
Yeung W. Groups China, January 26, 2012
This is for driving travler

Reasonable prices
6.7
It is generally ok except the Sunday and saterday night (7pm to 2am)would be bit noise because the strong music from the bar under the hotel.
Report this review
Adeline P. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2011
Comfortable hotel with good hospitality

near to the Red Guahan shuttle service stop, clean room, beautiful view from seafront room, friendly frontdesk staff
8.3
Traveled with a friend and stayed at the hotel for 6 nights at Santa Fe Hotel. We were rather sceptical at first from some of the reviews we read online. The room was clean and they had accomodating and friendly frontdesk staff. We arrived rather early from Manila (at about 5.30am) and the hotel allowed us to check in early without additional fee (subject to room availability of course). We took a seafront view hotel on Level 4 and the view from our balcony was amazing. The room came with a mini bar, tv and coffee maker. If you're a coffee lover, bring your own coffee filter and coffee beans to fully utilise the coffee maker. The hotel smelled rather sanitised which is a good sign that they use proper antiseptic during housekeeping. The view from the pool was also amazing during sunset. The only thing that we fell lack was a clean pool. The pool wasn't well mantained. It had a lot of sand and also slightly mossy/moldy. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Travel light if you're planning to shop. The Guam Premier Outlet (GPO) can provide good bargains if you look hard enough. Also with the tourist shuttle stop next to the Santa Fe Hotel at Onward Hotel, it is convenient. We took a 5-days pass which cost us only USD20.00. There is also an option for a WiFi + shuttle package which we found out later. Worth checking that package out.
Report this review
Yuka A. Groups Japan, January 26, 2009
santa fe hotel in guam

good location nice beach siderestaurant
6.7
had a great time with my friends last weekend. but i must say i was not satisfied with hotel condition that shower was not working well although mechanics came to fix it.
Report this review
Ayumu M. Groups Japan, February 8, 2015
値段相応のホテル

フロントの対応が良い、すぐ隣にファミレスがある
6
部屋に入るとツインを予約したはずがキングサイズになっていました。フロントに行って変えてもらえないかといったところ、すぐにセパレートしてくれツインにしてくれました。セキュリティボックスはありました。細かいところまでは見てませんが、不潔な感じはありませんでした。 小さいですがホテル内に売店があります。マリンシューズなども売っていました。プールからそのままビーチに出られますが、遠浅のビーチです。グアムの海に入る場合は、ビーサンやクロックスよりマリンシューズをおすすめします。 ホテル併設のレストランは確かにハエとの格闘になる場合があります。食事を近くで済ませたい場合はすぐ隣のファミレスをお勧めします。 レンタカーをしたせいかもしれませんが、初めてのグアムでしたがそれでも満足のいくホテルでした。
Report this review
Yasuyuki A. Groups Japan, January 4, 2013
目の前が海

サンセット
6.3
部屋はとても良いとは言えませんが、プールからのサンセット、目の前が海が大好きで毎年滞在してます。レンタカーがあれば問題なしのホテルです。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 225 reviews Next page
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - RestaurantSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08