Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Fe Hotel

132 Lagoon Drive, Tamuning, Guam 96931

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 225 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Qianwen B. Business travelers China, April 17, 2016
Taveler
6
Ok
Bruce O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2016
Front Desk tried to charge me 2 nights for 1 night

Not much
4.7
Poor experience. Bad front desk staff, no towels, key did not work, etc. Hotel is not recommended.
Archelle J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 30, 2016
Felt like Home :)

Staff, room, location
8
Sandra B. Business travelers Philippines, January 19, 2016
It's good value for money. Hotel is too quiet

Staff are very courteous and helpful.
6.7
Just alright. I just stayed there to sleep but never had an opportunity to explore the hotel's facilities.
Jon H. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Great view, dated hotel and worst wifi

Private beach, price, location
6.3
Worst wifi setup I've seen. Hotel is very dated with a lot mold smell. They need to replace the sheets and towels, carpets, etc. I had to leave early because the bed was causing me back pains. Staff are friendly however owners and Managment are dropping the ball on this hotel. They really should just invest money and make this a nice hotel and charge more as it can be a great hotel if they weren't so lazy to update it.
Gayzelle P. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Good stay
6
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was okay as well as the facilities. The Wifi has weak sgnal. It a bit far from the main city thoroughfare and had to travel by cab to visit the places we wanted. But its a good location nonetheless if you want to just relax and go less on shopping.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2015
Cozy hotel in Guam

Cozy, conveniently located & good price
7
very nice
Luisa B. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2015
Best location for shopping!

Location, value for money, convenience
7.7
Good
So H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 29, 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants

Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
8
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Hyong J. Couples South Korea, July 19, 2015
Good location, stay was awesome

right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
9.3
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
Santa Fe Hotel GuamSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel interior decorationsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - BathroomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - TwinSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Hotel beach frontSanta Fe Hotel Guam - View from guest roomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Swimming PoolSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ShopsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ViewSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Guest RoomSanta Fe Hotel Guam - LobbySanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Food and BeveragesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - FacilitiesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Food and BeveragesSanta Fe Hotel Guam - ExteriorSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - SurroundingsSanta Fe Hotel Guam - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01