or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied

34 Lorong 22 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398691 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Sunwell Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Surroundings Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Balcony/Terrace Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Interior Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family Suite Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Restaurant Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Exterior
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Lai C. Families with older children China, February 23, 2014
new and free access

friendly staff, helpful, good public transport
6
Cozy and the staff are helpful and friendly. Feel rather unsafe to walk from Aljunied MRT Station to hotel.
Lai C. Families with older children China, February 21, 2014
Generally speaking, my stay at the hotel is fine.

easily access, friendly staff, good air conditioning
6
The staff were helpful and the hotel was near to one of the MRT station and there were many buses that took us to different parts of Singapore. The room was rather small for 3 adults though it claimed to be a family room. It didn't provide enough light inside the room as well. It didn't worth the price I paid.
Desiree J. Families with young children Philippines, February 11, 2014
good for budget hotel

nice hotel staffs, good location for inexpensive restos, nice location
7.3
I enjoyed staying here. It may not be first class but there was no inconvenience. We arrived at the hotel after midnight but the hotel staff that welcomed us was so accomodating. The place was just near the train station. Although there was no restaurant in the hotel but they provided a place where you can drink and chill. They will allow you to buy drink from other stores. 7-11 is just near too. Overall, i like my stay and i would love to go back and stay in this hotel
Wong L. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Upset

Quiet
6
The reception said that we are not in the computer list, we are unable to check-in. Have to pay S$100 for the room again.
Laddawan P. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
Nice room, shame about surrounding area.

friendly staff, nice room, free wifi
5.3
Nice room, although the bath was blocked a bit. Friendly staff, but the hotel just been too close to the Indian and other local people. If you're walking from the MRT you'll need to walk past all the Indian guys standing by the side roads waiting for something?? in most times. For me it's makes me scared and feeling unsafe to walk around this area. **Not safe for females to walk alone. Even though I was they with my husband but I'm still feeling unsafe.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
it was ok....

clean room fast check in and budget hotel
6
it was a pleasant one...staff is attentive room is clean and was surrounded with night entertainment.....
Rossley M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
enjoyable and nice,comfy

The bed,bathroom,airocn
7.7
Gay C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Great Location & Car Park

Ample car parking space. Central Location. Big Room
5.7
Just happy with the room side....car parking....fast checking out....in time housekeeping done.
Artur R. Solo travelers Russia, January 13, 2014
Good price, easy access to mrt , good room

Fast check in (out) , comfortable bed , hair drier
7.7
Katrina S. Families with older children Australia, January 10, 2014
Budget, clean and good hawker markwts

Hawker markets, food, staff
6
Great location for hawker markets and local good. Super cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - SurroundingsSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Balcony/TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Family SuiteSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - RestaurantSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Aljunied Singapore - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Aljunied, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01