My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2379 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Cameron F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2011
good location

closeto mrt station and 2 major shopping centre, lots of food around from cheap eateries to nice resturants.
6
i had quite a pleasant stay at the santa grand, staff were nice but this time they put me a room in front of the lift, that means i heard every conversation of every guest wating for the lift and everytime the lift reached my floor, you can imagine the nuisance.
Shopping Tip: Walk across to Bugis square from the BGH shopping centre to find great deals and bargins from clothes to gadgets.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2011
Hotel Staff was helpful and warm.

The swimming pool has good view & the room is cosy. Easily accessible to shopping and food.
7.3
We had a great stay. Was welcomed with a warm smile, check in was fast. The room is cosy with nice interior furnished and windows. The housekeeping team was helpful enough to let us into our room when we forget to bring our access key. Breakfast in the hotel is average. No variety of food and the cereal choice and milk combo didnt go as well.
Rochelle M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2011
Nice little hotel with great service!

Easy to find from train station, balcony in room, great service from the room and lobby staff
8.3
It was easy to find on foot from the nearest train station. My room had a small balcony which I absolutely loved! The room cleaning staff were so nice -- offering me fresh towels and bottled water even if I did not have my room cleaned for the day. The lobby staff were also fantastic. I checked out early to do some more shopping and left my luggage with them. When I got back, the lobby staff let me use the airconditioned gym to re-pack my new purchases in my luggage, and not have to do it in the luggage storage room which was hot and humid.
Linda T. Couples Australia, June 14, 2011
Best hotel in Bugis!!

location,no bed bugs,clean bathroom,,friendly staff,new hotel
9.3
dis hotel is beta than ibis hotel by far!! its 8min walk to mrt station,convenience store is close by,very gd location and staff r alwz friendly!rooms r spacious n no bed bugs!! n bthroom n room very spotless clean!!i highly recommend dis hotel for those on budget!! 10times beta than ibis hotel which is over priced n small rooms!!
Phan C. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2011
Great Location! Although room is a bit small...

Very near Bugis and city area. Clean and fresh smelling room.
9.7
welcoming smile and greeting from the front desk just makes my day with their good service. free wi-fi with the hotel premises is an additional bonus. was given a room with balcony with chairs and coffee table that looks 100% new! comes with breakfast that taste so yummy.
Arfah A. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Great location

Nice family room
7.7
convenient with mrt station and shopping malls nearby. reception staff weren't outwardly friendly otherwise service was ok. family room is pretty neat although not large enough as hoped for.
Sorphalla S. Couples Cambodia, June 9, 2011
Located in quied place, and small room but clean

The Backroom is noicy
4.7
The Hotel is seperated in two part, the food concret and the backroom, decored by wood.. I arrive there with my wife on 6th Jun 2011 midnight, to stay the backroom with twin bed (it should be single bed according to my booking, they said they upgrade my room...or whatever.), i didn't complain since i just want to rest and sleep... Midnight, there were some Indian family around..they made sound for whole night... 2nd night, there were even more...noicy at night..i have little sleep, i did complain the receptionist..but nothing improve... 3rd night, i am asking to change the room to front building...it's much better.. The hotel located in quite place..., i feel not comform to walk the along to road from Bugis to hotel... However, the bus stop is near, and MRT is close...@Bugis Junction..
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
hard to find for the taxi driver but easy to get around walking. Nice clean room and the pool on the roof was good. breakfast nothing special
Veronica F. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2011
nice hotel

nice, comfort, clean
7
nice hotel and very comfort feeling, we were staying in deluxe room, it has a glass roof in the corner with the massage 'lazy boy chair' under it, nice. the swimming pool is small, but it nice anyway. overall it's good value
Dung N. Families with older children Vietnam, June 7, 2011
Great location and nice room

Nice room.. near everywhere
8
nice play for short stay in singapore, very near bugis, mrt, bus... walking distance to shopping area and you can find a lot of eateries nearby. the staff are also friendly and helpful... room nice and bit spacious than other low to mid-range hotels. definitely come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - GymnasiumSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel RooftopSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08