or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2435 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2435)
Sort by:
Thi B. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 24, 2011
good location, good hotel

walking distance to bugis mrt. very clean hotel, free internet.
7.7
i think it is a good deal for what i paid in previous trip to singapore. room is clean. have free internet. near bus stop and in walking distance to 3 different mrt station.
Shopping Tip: just walk to Bugis to the bargain market :)
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 24, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located between 2 MRT stations and very accessible. Free breakfast, and free WiFi in the room.
7
I was happy to be upgraded to a Superior Room. When I read the reviews about some guests who got charged for some things that they did not get/consume, I made an inventory upon checking-in in my room and upon check-out I was told that the room is okay - nothing was missing (there was nothing in the fridge in the first place). I did not have breakfast though at the hotel although it was free. But they let me leave my luggage at one of the rooms by the reception area while I went out for the day. They also have some tourist guide brochures/maps and was glad to get one of those Tourist Attraction guides with coupons at the back which I was able to use at the Singapore Flyer. They have more than what was displayed at the Budget Terminal Airport.
Melody O. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2011
Great place at a reasonable price

the massage chair inside our room, nice view from our room, large glass windows that enhance the room ambiance
8.3
the hotel is near bugis mrt station. the superior room with windows is spacious and clean. we are satisfied with our stay. we appreaciated agoda.com for the huge savings in our hotel.
Eileen C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2011
Hotel with good location

Good location
6.3
hotel is conveniently located near bugis mrt, its within walking distance to bugis junction mall and there are many small shops that sells clothes, shoes, bags etc.
Kathleen S. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2011
good ambience

near bugis junction
6.3
after reading the reviews that the hotel is near the bugis mrt, i booked the hotel. but when we were looking for the hotel, it was quite a long walk. the area is good though for shopping at the bugis junction. bed is hard but the interior of the hotel is good. the service is also good. the breakfast is so so. there is a 24 hr mc donalds open near the bugis junction. if you are in a hurry it is quite a long walk from mrt. though the advantage is that it is a straight line to the airport.
Kah M. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2011
Clean room and Great Location

The room was clean and comfortable
8
The hotel located with 10 mins walking distance from Bugis MRT. The room was clean and comfortable with reasonable rate. The breakfast was simple but good, the restaurant is small for all the guest.
Kate W. Groups Canada, August 16, 2011
Clean but small

cleanliness and free internet
6
the hotel was nice and a good hotel to stay in for the budget traveler. no problems with bed bugs and all of the rooms were clean. try to get a room with a massage chair (they are a bit larger and seem slightly nicer) the rooms are very small but that is because real estate is very expensive in singapore so unless you are staying in a pricey hotel this is a good option (still a bit on the expensive side) overall, a good hotel, expensive for the size.
Travel tip: great for free wifi
Carol G. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2011
Everything you need in a great location

Location, clean, great room and bed so comfortable
9.7
Friendly, attentive, the staff made sure you had everything you needed.
Ritzyl G. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2011
feels like home

Near mtr, comfy beds
7.7
The hotel serves buffet breakfast, simple but good. The room/bed is simple and comfortable. The location is near bars, near the Arab street.
Dao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2011
too far from bugis if walking

large & beauty
5.3
it is good hotel because beauty and large but the receiption is no good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many massage shop here but not cheap. Very fun in night if go out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel RooftopSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04