Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2718 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2718)
Sort by:
Julien G. Groups France, April 19, 2012
small room, fine location

breakfast is ok for asia
6.3
i was in buisness trip. the proximitiy of hotel from airport and my buisness situation was nice. it is close to the subaway and the neighboorhood was fine. Arab street. rooms are quite but a little small and not very cosy but for buisness trip it is just fine.
Report this review
Yong N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Clean hotel but samll room

idea location, easy to find food
6
use to stay at santa grand hotel for my business trip, i love this hotel is because bugis is very convenience and ideal location to travel to where ever place. mrt is nearby and shopping mall only 10 min walk.
Report this review
Sze H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Convenient Location

Good value for money
7.7
I think this hotel is good value for money and conveniently located. It is within walking distance to Bugis MRT Station. Though the restroom was a bit small, on the whole, my stay has been quite a pleasant one. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.
Report this review
Shakti V. Business travelers India, April 17, 2012
service with a smile

middle of2 MRT stations
5.7
Choice or 2 MRT stations is great. reasonable sized rooms. Good interiors. Bathroom could do with more light. TV viewing channels limited. Business traveler needs news channels at least. Though right next to main road I was not disturbed by night traffic. Breakfast included but with very limited choice.
Report this review
Huda I. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.7
the location of the hotel is very good. near many 24hrs eateries and shopping mall. there's very limited carpark space. so, vehicle needs to be parked at nearby multistorey carpark which is chargeable. it's a small hotel w small room but have very convenient amnesties.
Restaurant Tip: U won't go hungry. 24hrs eateries can be found everywhere.
Report this review
Kam H. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
位置OK但客房空間太小

位置OK
5.3
We stayed in a room with no window in the basement level. Cleaningness was just acceptable. However a strong irratating smell all around the basement level
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very near bugis
7.7
the location of e hotel is very good,is quite near to bugis junction! it's easier to find food around too!! e hotel service is not bad too, with polite service!! it's only e breakfast there wasnt many varieties...
Report this review
Nan Z. Business travelers Myanmar, April 14, 2012
Good location

Nice bathroom
5
It is good for short stay. Shopping area (bugis) is near from Hotel (One bus stop).
Report this review
Chuan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Practical hotel

Convenience location
7.7
Good experience and location. Room is a little small. Breakfast buffet is simple
Report this review
Koi V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
good location, rooms really small

it is nice and cozy
6
the location is good not great! access to public transport is a little challenging and the rooms are really small. ask for the larger roms at the higher floors.
Shopping Tip: Good and cheap local food at the back of the hotel. Walk around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07