or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Mischa B. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2013
Nice Affordable and well situated hotel

Situation, Comfort, Price
8.3
The hotel is centrally located and very close to the Bugis MRT (5min walk) or the bus. The room are quite small but this is the standard in Singapore. Staff has been very efficient.
Thomas F. Solo travelers Canada, August 22, 2013
great value-good location

value-location-secure
8.3
excellent.clean and comfortable.secure in a good location.lots of restaurants in the area
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2013
TRAVEL

FRENDLY STAFF, MEALS, ROOM HOTEL
8
GOOD
Ma. T. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2013
New and Modern

New and modern design, accessibility to public transport, clean rooms
6.7
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis is a new hotel with modern design. This is one of my main consideration in choosing this hotel. The facilities are new and clean. Their location is also good, very accessible to public transport. This is a big factor for tourists like me. I found their rooms very small. I booked 2 Superior double rooms. When we got to our rooms, the spaces are too small, the beds are pushed to the walls. Even their toilet and bath rooms are undersized. Despite their small rooms however, we found the rooms clean & tidy. Their staff are also friendly. We will rate them Good.
Cheah K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Near to MRT and Bugis street.

Good location, Good money value and the price worth to stay.
8
I book the hotel at the same day. It just like few hours before I check in. When I arrived, they say to me, no room is available now. They planning to move me to others branched, but end up they upgrade my stay to family room. The room is too big for me alone.
Ethel N. Business travelers China, August 19, 2013
fine

good location ,niec staff
6.3
Service of agoda.com is positive and responsible, it is easy to find high quality and competitive prices hotel and much better then BXXXXng.com( they charge money of customer unreasonably, and the wed side information and the booking list is obscure .) Santa hotel has honest staff and impressive service attitude.
Laurence G. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
3 Years oldmall Hotel with many assets

One of the few reasonably priced comfortable hotels in its area
7.7
This comfortable Hotel in a historical part with charm of Bugis, on the doorstep of Arab Street area, and at a short walking distance from Little India was a great find! Absorbing Singapore multiculturalism in these hubs was as easy as recharging our batteries in it thanks to its green environment (The majestic trees lining Victoria Street plus the huge park opposite)and the quiet street traffic. As a result, should the competition remain what it is, we would go back there! PS: Readers allergic to MSG / Ajinomoto will like to find a nearby (Halal) Vietnamese restaurant not using it: "Pho for All", 7 Jalan Pisang (11:00-23:00 7/7)
Erwin K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
A value for money hotel

Friendly staffs, Price, Location
6.7
We stayed for just one night on August 14th and checked out on the 15th.Altough its a short stay ,we are satisfied with our stay in this hotel.The room price is within our budget , paid about 90 USD ,for a standard non window basement room , and they upgraded our room to a window room , pleasant surprise.We are charged another 20 SGD because 3 ppl stayed in this room, my 12 yo daughter.We arrived , about 10 am, from the airport via MRT ,( a little bit sweatty because we carry our luggage ).The hotel is located between Bugis and Lavender MRT.They gave us the room ,even though their check in time was at 2 pm.Helpful and friendly staffs at the front desk, but we decide to put our luggage at the concierge, then go out.The room was a bit small,slightly bigger than most budget 3 star hotel in SG ,but enough to accomodate 3 of us , clean ,with nice bathroom and complete amenities.Breakfast was nice , altough there's not too many choices.Enough to power up our day.Overall, we re satisfied ,and will come back to this hotel in our future SG trip
Riffat R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
Average; too small room.

Clean room, nice breakfast, good location, free wifi.
6.3
We requested for early check-in about 3 months back while booking thru Agoda; also requested the same a week before arrival. But we didn't get it. Even after waiting for 2 hours at the lobby and paying 30 additional dollar, we were given basement room for first night (though we booked window room). The location is good; but the room is too small; especially with infant and luggage. Breakfast time should be upto 10 am at least.
Vonny R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
good hotel and friendly service

service, location, clean room
7.7
good place and near from shopping centre in bugis. the services is very friendly. the price is not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04