Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2929 reviews

1961 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2929)
Sort by:
Colin J. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Great location. Good value for money

Location, pool, location
8
Stay was great. Location great with Arab street around the corner with great restaurants and bars.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Great location and fantastic Value

Location, Helpful staff, clean rooms
9
Great place to stay for the budget minded traveller. Singapore in general is very expensive and the Santa Grand Bugis is good value for money and an easy walk to the Bugis MRT station. It is on the same line as the airport as well which makes it easy to get to from Changi. The breakfast is a little limited but filling. The room is very clean and has a good shower. We got the hotel to organise a taxi for us back to the airport (as we had to leave early before the MRT started) and was not a problem at all.
Report this review
Ashok M. Business travelers India, March 12, 2014
Centrally located

Location, Easy access to MRT, Value for $$
8
Hotel location is just next to City hall MRT station, where you will find all types of shopping malls, food courts, SIMLIM square at walkable distance including Mustafa shopping center
Report this review
Siti K. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Pleasant stay

Big bed, near to shopping area, easily accessible.
7.3
Im just not happy with the electric kettle. Its dusty and not washed. Inside was totally shocking (dirty) that i could not use the kettle to cook water and had to use the tap hot water instead for my cup noodle. The bed was huge as its a combinations of two beds. The TV is small but im alrigt with it. Toilet quite clean.Overall satisfactory.
Report this review
Satyendr B. Business travelers India, March 9, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort, Centrally Located, Price
8.7
It was a very comforting stay for a Malaysian guest who was put up at this hotel for his short stay in singapore
Report this review
Tapanee T. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, cozy and friendly staff
7.7
I stayed here for one night in this time. The hotel is quite clean and not too small same as other hotel. Inside bathroom have bath tub and also big. The staff is very friendly and very kind. The location of hotel is near to town but still 5 minute always from shopping center. I stayed in this hotel before many times and I think it worth the price that I paid. I will come to stay this hotel again.
Report this review
Dean C. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
this is the biggest disappointment i have ever had

internet/wifi.
3.7
Over expensive small noisy and poorly located hotel. Never attend this location again. Over written by some other tourists, that have no idea of value for money hotels in locations.
Report this review
Yoke Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great Hotel....near to Bugis junction shopping

near main MTR, shopping and quite
8
Great....although short trip here. Th eplace is near shopping where you can get reasonable items unlike the main Orchard road kind of price. Night is alos near to eating place. Jus take a 5 to 10 minutes walk
Report this review
Boon C. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Great location with many restaurants around.

Cleanliness, location and breakfast.
8
This is not my first time stay in this hotel and it is reasonable priced with many shopping centers around.
Report this review
Tien D. Groups Vietnam, March 4, 2014
Nice, clean

friendly staff, clean
7
near alizabeth hospital..
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1961 reviews Next page
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Coffee/Tea Making FacilitiesSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand RestaurantSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Clarke QuaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Little IndiaSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Orchard RoadSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Orchard RoadSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - ChinatownSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art MuseumSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04