or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Eliseo P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 11, 2013
great location

Great stay. The staff is very helpful and willing to help in all concerns.
9.3
Very nice stay. the staff were very helpful. the location is central and close to everything. Woul recommend to friends.
Josef C. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
Good Hotel in a Superb location

Proximity to shopping areas, transportation, and swimming pool
7.3
Overall stay was ok. However during the last day I was asking if i could extend due to a delayed flight but this was not accomodated. Although they stored my baggage as I roamed around the city which was good. Our tv remote broke and when I reported it to the front desk, he said that he'd send somebody. Nobody came until checkout. These are minor setbacks. If you want a reasonably priced, clean room with cable, net, hotwater and breakfast near the MRT, yojt may consider SaNta grand bugis
Benjamin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2013
Fine for a short stay

Proximity to MRT and Singapore Zam Zam restaurant
8
Fine - won't be booking the basement room again
Sandy R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 9, 2013
nice and clean hotel

near the public tranportation, shopping centre and mosque
6.3
its nice hotel, we have superior room at second floor and street view. Clean room and a little bit small room. 10 minutes to MRT Bugis and Bugis Juntion shopping center.
Jean-Michel B. Business travelers Switzerland, June 8, 2013
good value,you get what you paid for

location,affordable,friendly staff
5.7
Overall good value price About 400m to the Bugis MRT station,plenty of local restaurants and stores near by Finally the room was very simple but clean and wifi work perfectly
Nancy H. Families with older children Japan, June 6, 2013
Nice, clean family budget hotel

Helpful staff, clean room and bathroom, nice window view
6.7
It was our first time to Singapore and we were glad to find a reasonably priced, clean hotel quite accessible to buses, the MRT and cabs too were easy to find. We were two females travelling together but we found it was quite safe to walk back to the hotel from the MRT as the area is full of young people (perhaps students or office workers). The Arab street nearby is a facinating place to visit and we enjoyed an Islamic lunch (our first). Staff were helpful and gave us tips on how to get around the must-see sights. The hotel was full of families with children so we felt relaxed and at home. Breakfast buffet was nothing to write home about but good enough.
Adly E. Couples Egypt, June 6, 2013
Location. Practical. Luxury goes out of the window

Location. Location. Location.
6.3
Khai S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Clean, Near Lrt

Clean Near Train station
8
Sim J. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2013
Disappointed

Nice room with big bathroom
6.3
Ma. I. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Convenient

Close to shopping areas and metro
6.3
We had a good time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel RooftopSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04