or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
Fui-Fong P. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2013
Convenient

Clean environment
10
I had an awesome one night stay at Santa Grand with clean environment and nicely design room with modern city lifestyle
Hilda T. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2013
Clean room.

Clean room.
8
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Yemen, April 25, 2013
comfortable with easy access to MRT

Location, Price, halal food
7
Aiden C. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Compact But Comfortable Room

Clean, Cozy, Close To Bugis Shopping Centres
8
This was the 2nd time me and my girlfriend stayed in Santa Grand Hotel Bugis for staycation, and it's just as good as the first time! We had good rest, room is clean (though the size is a bit smaller), and the funny thing was that we were staying in the EXACT SAME ROOM which we stayed in, during our first visit to the hotel :) Highly recommended if you're seeking for a cozy hotel close to Bugis area.
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2013
fun and interesting

near shopping area, clean hotel and friendly staffs
7.7
Indika T. Couples Sri Lanka, April 24, 2013
Very small room without window but value for money

It has a luggage room , very clean & neat room , easy access to Train
8.3
Ma L. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
relaxing

great buffet breakfast
10
Lisa B. Families with young children Sweden, April 20, 2013
I was okay a bit noisy at times but it worked for

transit, shopping, and food close by.
8.3
The room was clean, the breakfast was poor, but there are so many things near by that you have a choice.
Zhe C. Couples China, April 20, 2013
better than what i expect

my room has bathtub,internet and free water.
9.3
it is a good hotel for my experience, it is very near bugis junction shopping mall and MRT bugis station, beisde the hotel there also has bus stop for customer who want to ride bus, convenicence hotel
Novan K. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2013
The hotel near with Bugis MRT Station

Close with indian food, close to MRT Station, Breakfast was nice
7
Its nice to stay in a place where close to MRT station, since we're not staying in hotel and need to go to several places often. If you like Indian food, you can walk and find it at Arab street which is near with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel RooftopSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01