or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Ng R. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Clean & Comfortable.

Good Location, easy access to airport.
8.3
Very comfortable. Clean room. Staff is polite & friendly. Good Breakfast.
Barry W. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2013
comfortable

simple small good locarion
7.3
would stay again................................................................................
Norrulazamudin N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
good hotel

good location, many attractionr, free wifi n lan access
6.7
The hotel has great dining n shopping attraction as they are within my walking distance. The examples are the bugis street, bugis junction, arab/turkey/sumatra etc restaurants, night market, ramadhan bazaar. And if you're done with those, u can take the mrt from the bugis station and...well...everywhere. the hotel has small pool which kind of like a private pool, so if u wanna take a dip, u hav to find the suitable time. The hotel is nice and very2 clean n comfy, but there are signs of dents and damage but they should be able to overcome it. They have balconies, mean good relaxing place. Air cond has good control as well. My room is very small but i've seen others is bigger so make sure u opt for that. For muslim, they dont have qiblah sign and serve no sahur, but with Masjid Sultan n halal restautant arond, u shud be covered.
Ng R. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Comfortable & Goo Value.

Clean, Quiet & Convenience.
10
Very comfortable.& Relaxing. Good value for dollars. Easy accessto major Shopping centrea, casino, sight-seeings etc.
Sjeanne C. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Great value hotel

Centrally located, great Internet connection in the room with amenities.
6.7
Overall was great. Centrally located. Great value with standard room amenities. Our room has windows and balcony. We stayed for 2 nights with diff breakfast varieties being served though moderate spread and small restaurant capacity but enough to fill up our stomach. The only thing shower room was too dark, there was only one light bulb which is too dim to be shared for the whole bathroom. Should improve on the lighting in the shower room. And should put up a notice sign on how to on the big shower above. It took us long to find out before we could shower. Small shower head needs to change a new one as it leaks when it is on. Receptionist should smile often and greet guests all the times. Breakfast vouchers should be explained to guests properly as each coupon for one guest. Two thumbs up for auntie housekeeper for being responsive and greeted guest 'good morning'.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
i am kind of like this hotel....

friendly staff,clean and comfort room located in central disrtict
7.7
i love this hotel as the staff was friendly food is good and it is located in the central district area...i will quoted with A!
Merlita N. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
My pleasant vacation

Friendly staff, good location, affordable rates
10
It was a good stay. I lost my breakfast voucher, and yet the staff was kind enough to replace it so I don't have to pay an extra $15. They were even so generous in giving us a free of charge for the luggage storage since we already have to check out and yet we still wanted to take a walk for the last minute shopping.
Seng T. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Clean, valued for money and Cosy.

Clean, valued for money and comfortable.
7.7
1. Centrally located. 2. Valued for money. 3. Clean and cosy room. 4. Friendly and attentive staffs.
Maria N. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2013
Good value and very accessible to the Bus and MRT.

Close to Bugis shopping area, bus and quick checkin.
7.3
Good value and very accessible to the Bus and MRT.
Yo M. Families with young children Singapore, July 22, 2013
Location Shopping Dinning and Cultural Activities

Location Shopping Dinning and Cultural Activities
6
Staff at reception slow when checking in even the Lady Manager NOT helping But all is forgiven because of nice room WILL be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05