Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Dody H. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Boutique Hotel in Bugis

Location is good to cafes, Sultan Mosque, spas, shopping center.
7.3
Good. But the bathroom sink could be made cleaned grom the dust.
Marie C. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2015
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

Customer Service. Location. Value for Money.
7
We arrived at 1PM but didn't expect that we will be allowed to check-in earlier. The assistant manager (I wasn't able to take down her name) who was dealing with us is polite, very accommodating and helpful. The room was okay but the design is a bit old. The wi-fi reception in our room was bad. TV channels were limited. The breakfast buffet was fine but hopefully there will be more variety next time. Based on the amount that we've paid, I think it's worth staying here. Kudos to a great customer service especially by the front desk employees.
Man Z. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Comment

Service
8
Blanket provided need to be improved. The staffs are nice.
Jonathan J. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
Good hotel close to MRT

Location, Price, Pool
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Santa Grand Hotel and it is close (about 5 minutes walk) from the Bugis MRT station (just turn left out of the front entrance and keep walking straight past across 2 sets of lights and past the Raffles Hostpital). The rooms were nice (stayed in two different ones) and the free breakfast (for 2 max) was good and well-stocked. They charge $10 for an additional person unless the child is 6 or under. Althought the hotel was good we found that the housekeeping was a bit hit and miss. I had to request towels, toilet paper and more towels. Also, our tea/coffee wasn't re-filled one day. In the end I decided I'd just pick up some towels from the housekeeping trolley just in case they forgot to replace them. Water was provided and was free and we had no problem filling out bottles up from the tap in the bathroom. The pool was nice and was a bit like a smaller version of the Marina Bay Hotel pool which looks over the city. This pool although smaller looked out over the local tree-filled road and was very nice. Towels were provided. The management was nice and helpful and they also sell tickets for a slightly discounted rate for the main local attractions (they only accept cash for them though).
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, Comfort and nice
7.3
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
Unexpected Comfort

cleanliness, good shower and water strength, staff accommodation
8.3
It was good, staff allowed us to check-in 2 hours before the standard time. Food is nothing fancy but substantial, enough to last you until late afternoon. I especially liked their kaya spread, a must try! A place with good value for money.
Sandra A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Nice

Clean, Comfort, Silent
6.7
Nice
Venice A. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2015
good

near bus top, near the train station, along the road
6
good and easy access to bus and trains
Tze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Nice place to stay at Singapore

good services, location - convenient, friendly staffs
9.7
Amazing, nice and friendly staffs, nice breakfast - several choices in food and coffee Definitely will stay at the Santa Grand Hotel Bugis for my next trip at Singapore
Nakroo P. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2015
Very happy,very good Santa Grand Hotel.

I like food.
10
Very happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01