or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Gymnasium Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2014
review

price price price
6
ok
Hengki E. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Hotel yg berkesan dekat dengan taksi terminal ke j

The concirerge Veri helpfull,nice staff and very close to johor bahru taksi terminal
7
Shaun L. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2014
Great location between Bugis and Little Inida

Location, comfortable bed and clean room
7.3
The stay here was good we could walk from the MRT Bugis to hotel and it was located well for our exploring of that area. The rooms were in the basement but very comfortable with no windows which made it dark and quiet for sleeping. The staff were helpful with bus times etc. The breakfast was ok.
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Great value

Functional and great location
10
Exactly what we needed for our stay to explore Singapore. Hotel was clean, breakfast was fine, staff were effecient. Dining room staff were friendly and hard working. My only critiscm is in the bathroom - the silicone needed replacing in some places. I mean the bathroom was clean, it just needed a bit of a deep clean and rejuvenating. We thought the rooms were tasteful, compact and perfect for a 3 star hotel. The location is excellent, 500m from Bugis or Lavender mrt stations. Bugis is a lovely youthful area with a mix of shopping centres and, importantly food stalls. Bargain to be had at with dishes at 5-10 S$. The hotel is also around the corner from a few boutique local shops and shophouses ( situated behind the hotel). We drove down orchard road where lots of 5* hotels were and glad we weren't staying there! Nothing but designer shops and no food options ( I guess you eat in the hotels). We stayed for 2 nights. Breakfast was decent, a simple choice of a Malay type breakfast (rice/eggs/noodles/protein), or basic fruit and cereal. I enjoyed the roast chicken and rice! It's a great hotel if you're looking for a place to stay to explore the city and don't need over the top hotel luxury.
Edward J. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2014
Good

Food, Location and Staff
9
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Awesome

Its cosy!
8
Awesome!
Ng C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2014
Travel

free parking, breakfast and easy access
5.7
The room is too dark - C103 and not well maintained
Gde P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2014
Feel like home @ Santa Grand Bugis

1) Tranquil surrounding; 2) Good breakfast; 3) Fit to your own pocket
8
When you about to look a quiet place to stay yet not so far from hustle & bustle of Singapore, it is worth to try this one. Wedged in greenery of Singapore, it offers rooms fit to the pocket. Almost everything is okay: check in process was so efficient. Room is okay. But do not take rooms in basement for saving a few bucks, unless you leave hotel early morning and come back late night. Rooms that located on second or more floor are recommended. In short, when I visit Singapore again, mostly I will consider Santa Grand at first. Errr... one minus point, the mattrass a bit hard.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
review

price price price
6.3
ok
Siti H. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2014
great location

location, amnities and food
6.7
I had pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - GymnasiumSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08