Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade Day
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Guianne K. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
Will definitely recommend to friends

Nice location, friendly staff, comfortable stay
9.3
Our stay was definitely better than expected. Will check-in here again if we can go back.
Arvin Z. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Beyond my expectation

Location cleanliness staff
9
It was a great experience! The pool was nice, breakfast was awesome, the room was not that small, the comfort room was clean, shower was lovely. Overall I found Santa Grand a nice hotel, will recommend this hotel to my friends!
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Convenience place

location, location and location
6.3
The location of the hotel is one of the reasons we chose this place as it is near to where our meetig place is. Another good thing is that there are few nice hang out place at night for a drink.
Mohan M. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 10, 2014
Convenient location between 2 MRTs

Walk to MRT, Shopping & Food
9
Pleasant with no complaints. Comfortable for busy traveller spending more time in the city
Marcus W. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Basic, Clean and Value for Money, Good Location

Value-for-money, good location and Suitable for couples, family
8.7
The stay was pleasant, not much complaint about the hotel. It is right at a good location within walking distance to Bugis junction and the famous Malay Heritage Center/Arab Street/Haji Lane. The room was although basic but clean and comfortable. Probably the only drawback is the bed mattress that was a bit too soft.
Gian C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Maximize SG stay

Breakfast - clean room and CR - service
9
We stayed for 3 nights. During the first day, we were given a small room and a little dark. I was shy to tell the receptionist but when i mentioned about the room he knew that we were not comfortable so he proactively offered if we would like to change our room. He was polite and quick in changing our room. The next room was twice as big as the last room with a spacious CR rainshower and well lit. Surely made our stay really comfortable. The breakfast was also good. It was simple but really yummy. Ready even before 7AM, it made our schedule lighter as we do not have to think of where and what to eat. The staff were all nice and courteous. And they would really do their best to help you with your queries.
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
good hotel

close the Bugis station and local food halls
7.7
nice hotel very close to Bugis MTR station
Lin H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2014
value for $

location
7
small room but comfortable. easy access to lavender & bugis mrt station.( Hotel is located in between both stops)
Cecille A. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Stained bed sheet

Location, has breakfast, near bus stop and mrt
7
We arrived at the hotel late and have to complain for a change of bed sheet coz it has stain even ask the reception if its new. It was replace after 2mins,. We have to wait for 5mins before the hot shower gets warm so water was wasted for 5mins, and on the last day hot shower didn't work at all. Also complain the replacement of water on the 3rd day. Other hotel provide everyday toiletries and towel replacement but didn't during our stay. Lobby toilet is clean and staff are friendly
Tan S. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Great hotel with good staffs

good service, nice breakfast, near bugis MRT
8
First time stayed here and it was a great experience. First time stayed basement with no window. day 1 checked in was smooth, received good service from chambermaid, she is very helpful and provided us 2 extra pillows upon request. Bed was average, room was adequate big, but toilet is small, but still alright. Hotel location was 2 bus stop away from Bugis Junction, 1 bus stop away from Bugis MRT. Bus-stop is just nearby the hotel. it is located on the main road as whole building, just in between Lavender & Bugis MRT. 5-10 mins walk to 7-11 and domino pizza. it is located near arab st area. Breakfast was adequate but the restaurant is abit too small to accomodate more people. there's another building beside it, which i believed it's the suite room. Would love to try bigger room next time. need to book room early as it runs out easily. The staff are friendly and accomodative and allow us to check out 1pm without charge as there are room available. Overall, it's worthwhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade DaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis - Facade NightSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel RooftopSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05