Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 322 reviews

1963 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (322)
Sort by:
Harnina I. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2016
nice stay here
5
decent hotel with decent price,clean as well, me and my friends enjoyed this place so much :) just two concerns: 1) telephone to connect us to th receptionist without us going down and asked directly, and 2) at night we heared a guy from neighbourhood screamed and banged something quite loud few times.. our assumption it might be just a passing person and our room was at 2nd floor directly next to th nearby road,it might be th reason.. eventually,sure we will still consider to goback to this hotel next time due to its comfort. just pls add up th things that i added up previously ;) thankyou
Report this review
Kristine C. Groups Philippines, February 16, 2016
Comfortable and accessible
4.3
The place is comfortable and spacious. It is very accessible. near mrt and shopping areas.
Report this review
Panarat W. Groups Thailand, December 6, 2015
Expensive but poor quality and service

Rarely to find
5
The hotel is so small, even the hotel lobby is still not enough for guest to sit. The room condition is quite old and facility is not good enough. My TV is out of order. Poor service for reception. Don't expect too much thing for this hotel. Totally, it looks definitely different from the picture on website.
Report this review
Patcharee C. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2015
location 600 bugis mrt.staff not freindly.

food
6
Report this review
Jit H. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Good stay

location, clean, comfortable
8
good stay
Report this review
Rogellaine A. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2015
Nice!

Cleanliness, good food, value for money
9.7
We had a pleasant stay! Recommended!
Report this review
Joseph O. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2015
Santa Grand Bugis

Room is small as expected, complimentary breakfast has limited choices
6
Santa Grand provides all the basic necessities.
Report this review
Ronny S. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
old fashion hotel

location near the bus station (not the MRT), price is quite cheap, room is big
4
not to good. its quite far from bugis mrt. but you can take the bus from the bus stop straight in front of the hotel. the staff is nice but the room is spooky because the hotel is already old i thought. i order the family room and its quite huge.
Report this review
Vergilio C. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
Nice and accessible to transportation

Food,room and price
8.3
Report this review
Jonathan L. Groups Singapore, May 21, 2015
Hotel within the Business District

Location, accessibility, convenience
6.3
First and foremost, the location is great as we are just minutes away to the Suntec City and Marina Bay Sands. Accessibility is great with buses and taxi easily available and a lot of eatries (all within walking distance from the hotel). It was easy for us to go to the MBS casino from this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2931 reviews Next page
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Coffee/Tea Making FacilitiesSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand RestaurantSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Clarke QuaySanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Little IndiaSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Orchard RoadSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Orchard RoadSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Nearby Singapore Central Business DistrictSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - ChinatownSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art MuseumSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05