or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

8 Jalan Kubor, Bugis, Singapore 199207 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard Single Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without Window Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Exterior
Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Gymnasium Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming Pool Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (287)
Sort by:
Supika P. Groups Thailand, November 22, 2014
Good Stay, Closed to Bus Station, Near MRT

Service, Clean, Near Bus Station
8.7
Phanaranan S. Groups Thailand, November 21, 2014
Best Accommodation

Cleanliness / Convenience / Service
9.7
Christian C. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2014
second time stay at Santa Grand Hotel Bugis

location near public transportation, friendly staff, comfortable to stay
8
This is the second time i was stay at this hotel with group of my family. The staff are friendly, the hotel room are clean and comfortable to stay. Altough i have a little bit problem with the television at my room that can't be switched on, but the hotel staff was eager to solve the problem. At overall i can say that this hotel is one of the best placed to stay at Singapore.
Kristine C. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2014
Great Stay

accommodated staff, cheap but nice hotel and the location is near in mrt station
9.3
They accommodate us even we arrived around 11:45pm. the food was good, staff are very nice. I will recommend the hotel to my family and friends. :-)
Claire C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2014
A Surprisingly Good Stay

Great service, Very clean, Basement room not claustrophobic despite no windows
9
My friends and I were having a night out and just wanted a place to crash after, so we indicated that we'd be checking in late, 7-10pm. When we arrived, the front desk had everything in order and were extremely polite and genial. There was absolutely no mix-up regarding the check-in time. The room was sufficiently spacious and not at all claustrophobic despite being a basement room and having no windows. The walls were tastefully papered in black with a modern/chic fleur-de-lis like pattern. Floor and toilet were very clean. At about 3am we were a little peckish and wanted to head out to grab a quick bite, but had no idea where the nearest 7/11 was. The front desk was again polite and very nice about it; despite the time he wasn't sleeping at his post and didn't let even the least bit of tiredness show. He gave us accurate directions and off we went. In the morning, we were woken up by a call, but it seemed to be to the wrong number and I'd pass it off as a fluke, not something reflective on the hotel itself. We wanted to sleep in, and found the walls a /little/ thin; we could hear the staff doing their cleaning outside. We received another call, this time from the front desk, at about 11am, reminding us of our checkout at 12nn. At checkout, the staff were also very polite. All in all a great stay, and well worth the money.
Pattraporn S. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Easy to ride the MRT to every where

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Food
7.3
The room is ok but it smells bad all the time. The staff are good and friendly. Fast check in and out. Food is yummy.
Mei K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
nice. good service and location

good location, good service and clean
6.3
i have been this hotel for two times, its nice to stay and the location was good.
Peggy C. Groups Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
You get what you paid for which is decent.

Decent, close to transport
6.3
Pham D. Groups Vietnam, June 9, 2014
excellent for reasonable price

location, near public transportation, price
7.3
First time staying here, but surely will come back next time for shopping purpose. It's 1 bus stop to Bugis MRT and Bugis Junction, one of most crowded shopping mall in Singapore. From here you could go to many others mall. Very near Orchard road. Friendly staffs, but poor internet quality. The internet signal is full but very hard to surf.
Pham D. Groups Vietnam, June 9, 2014
great location for reasonable price

location, price, near public transportation
7.3
First time staying here, but surely will come back next time for shopping purpose. It's 1 bus stop to Bugis MRT and Bugis Junction, one of most crowded shopping mall in Singapore. From here you could go to many others mall. Very near Orchard road. Friendly staffs, but poor internet quality. The internet signal is full but very hard to surf.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Hotel Facade (Night Shot)Santa Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Standard SingleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior Double without WindowSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ExteriorSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - GymnasiumSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel Bugis Singapore - De Grand Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Bugis, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02