or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown

20 Trengganu Street #03-01 (near to Smith Street/ Temple Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058479 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Standard Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Standard Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Superior Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Superior Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Deluxe Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Deluxe Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Deluxe Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Entrance Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Reception
Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Lobby
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
446 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (446)
Sort by:
Russell B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
A day in lion city

Location, price. Service
10
Great
K P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 17, 2014
very good hotel

closeness to important places , very clean and nice
8.7
very fine
Simplicio C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Another overall pleasant stay...

location, good food around and access to transportation
8
The reception was always willing to accomodate me, when it comes to extra services such as requesting my room cleaned earlier than schedule, umbrellas for when I am going out in the rain, extra toiletries.. The amenities inside the room are always replenished and the housekeeping are friendly people too but just a bit of a negligible accent barrier because some of them are from foreign countries too. my sleeps were very pleasant and I like the fact that outside noise could not penetrate my room especially when I need sleep. I hope they give me a nice deluxe room since I am a frequent visitor!!!!!
Rungporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
Nice Hotel for my Holidays

Clean , Good Service and Near MRT
8
i love this hotels , It's near MRT Chinatown you can walk about 5 min , Many people and more food ,Good Service and clean abit small room but it's ok .. :)
Aryanto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
sgh
5.7
Not so bad
Yuthachai U. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
satisfied

great location , valuable price , standard service
9
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
small room

location
6.3
located at Chinatown. The nearest mrt station is chinatown station. room is too small. Toilet also too small.
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
nice staff

staff
6.7
staff is nice. near to the MRT. poor drainage.
Soh B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
There's alot to be improve

Easy access to public transport and lots of dinning places
5.3
The hotel room's sound proof wasn't good cuz I can actually heard the conversation from the room next to me. The room were dusty especially the bed side table... The pillow needed to replace badly... Smelled of mould... And it's too soft...
Chen M. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2014
poor staff performance

near mrt station
3.7
Poor staff performance and unpleasant event during check in; NO WIFI on 2 out of 3 days!!!! bed mattress are not even and very hard to fall asleep....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Hotel FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - StandardSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - StandardSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - SuperiorSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - SuperiorSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - DeluxeSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - DeluxeSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - DeluxeSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - EntranceSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel Chinatown Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Chinatown, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07