or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast

171 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428877 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Mini Fridge Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Work Desk Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Coffee and Tea Making Amenities Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Door Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - Facade Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Lobby
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
244 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (244)
Sort by:
Duncan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Easy acess to airport

Easy acess to airport
6.7
Hotel was clean,acess to airport good and local resturants generally for the price ok ,but if you don't mind spending $50 more per night there are better hotels
Ernest R. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 22, 2014
Good place to stay handy to airport

all of it
8.7
Ran X. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Room is a bit small

Location, Location, Location
7.3
The room is a bit small and everything inside the room looks so packed up. The location is really good. The street outside the hotel has lots of bars, restaurant and a shopping mall with movie theater.
Shane G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Very Pleasant

Very helpful staff , always have the rooms very clean clean , staff were kind enough to let me check in a little earlier than normal.
7.7
My stay here was good , I have been here several times , would always come back . Great dining area , would be so much better if there was a different selection of breakfast . Each time I have been here , the menu is always the same , I feel if that was to improve , the dining area would have more giests as well . The hotel is priced right , so all in all , I will always come back .
Beth W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
The experience was OK.

Close to airport, clean and a good breakfast.
6
In general the hotel is a bit above average. However, they did not get my wake up call scheduled properly. Since I had to catch a flight this could have been devastating.
Eva R. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Not that fantastic

Located near many local eateries, 10mins away from the airport
4.3
Lazarus H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Convenient, Clean, Great staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. I was expecting more of a 2-3 star budget hotel experience, but I have to rate this place a solid 4-star experience. True, it is literally a block of converted shop houses, but it's been done very, very well. Not luxurious, but clean, w/ good quality furnishings and well maintained. The best part of this hotel IMO, is it's location. The East Coast area of Singapore is residential, there are two nice shopping centres within walking distance. As for dining, some of the best eats in Singapore are also within walking distance. If you want to take a longer walk (or very short cab ride) East Coast Park is one of the most chill locations in Singapore.
Marcia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Very confortable

Quality of room, comfortable bed, very clean
8.7
Only stayed in transit but there were no complaints. The room was more than adequate. The only criticism is that the hotel ordered a taxi for the morning to take me to the airport and it was 10 dollars more than the blue taxi that I had used the previous night to get from the airport to the hotel.
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2014
overpriced tiny room

friendly staff
4.7
Quynh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 16, 2014
NICE LOCATION

location, clean, friendly
9
I had a very nice time here. Actually I didn't try the breakfast at the hotel as I always wake up late and skip my breakfast. So no comment about food. But the room's so cute and very clean, even it's small. But I stayed alone so it's fine. The staff is very friendly with good English. Very nice location with many nice restaurant around. Quick to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - DeluxeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Mini FridgeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Work DeskSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Coffee and Tea Making AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom DoorSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - SurroundingsSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - View from Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05