Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast

171 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428877 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Mini Fridge Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Work Desk Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Coffee and Tea Making Amenities Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Door Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - Facade Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Lobby
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (129)
Sort by:
Frederick N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Foods

Proximity to many restaurants. Convenience carpark and big room
7.7
We fully enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel is close to so many good restaurants. We tried to have our meals in the surrounding areas as the choices are superb. 328 Katong Laksa and 5 star chicken rice were some famous names in the area to savour. The hotel room itself is very spacious and even the bathroom is huge. I have no complaint except compliment for them. Very efficient staff and the cleaners are really able to make up the room daily to our satisfaction.
Pavornvit S. Families with young children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Fine hotel, a little far from MRT

Close to restaurants, close to 112 Katong dept. store, 24 hrs. staff
5.7
I was good except for the cleanliness of the carpet inside the room. The hotel has available tickets for many interesting places in Singapore for sale.
Yam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
average

staff service
5
average
Ruth A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Free wifi, nice triple room with balcony

Nice room, good breakfast, free wifi
7.3
It's a pleasant stay..will be back again. Gonna try santa grand bugis
Felicia F. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay!

Location Friendly Helpful Staff Nearness to Attractions
7.3
My stay was excellent. No problems or concerns. The staff helped with restaurant choices and suggested the most popular places to go for someone traveling with a nine year old.
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
It's was a joyful and happy vacation for my family

Cleanlines, staff is friendly and helpful, center of good food and shopping mall.
9.3
It's was a joyful and happy vacation for my family especially my kids. This hotel is clean and staff is friendly plus helpful. Location is good with great food and shopping mall.
Maybel E. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
Clean, nice room. Staff were accommodating.

Clean, accessible to airport and public transport, nice restaurants around the hotel
7.7
Staff were nice and accommodating. Room is clean when we arrived except that its quite small than i expected , cause in the site it says with balcony /window. Easy access to public transport and local restaurants. I wish the buffet breakfast had more choices.
Joel L. Families with young children France, May 18, 2014
Noisy surroundings and noisy in general.

Location
6.7
Checkin was fast, noisy place to stay.
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Good

Good
6.3
Good, nice room, friendly staff, affordable, quite place..
Mrs R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Just ok

Location,location,location
6.3
Ok Staff helpful and friendly, location great, room clean. BUT room very noisy as can hear traffic outside and also the people chatting next door. Also room has no windows except for skylights which have no blinds so can't control light coming in. Breakfast included is quite frankly awful .. Little or no choice and the fried eggs would make excellent frizbies.!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - DeluxeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Mini FridgeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - TV & Work DeskSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Coffee and Tea Making AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom DoorSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - SurroundingsSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - View from Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03