or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast

171 East Coast Road, East Coast / Katong, Singapore 428877 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/Twin Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family
Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Family Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & Balcony Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom Door Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - Facade
Area: East Coast / Katong Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Cheah D. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Happy holiday

Location, dinning, cleanliness
8.7
Good
Katherine L. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2014
Great experience.

food, staff and surroundings
9
Our stay in Santa Grand hotel east coast was very comfortable. We were able to explore singapore on our own even though it was abit far the city. But we enjoyed it because we learned how to travel by bus to bring us to the places we like to go to. Staff is very accomadating and friendly. There were Filipino staffs also who are working at the hotel so it was easy for us to ask were to go around singapore. Very clean hotel and comfy.
Dessi S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 21, 2014
Great stay

The friendly staff, location and value for money
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends and family. The staff were very accomodating and the room was generously proportioned with everything we needed. The towels need to be updated as they are threadbare and thin but that was the only thing we noticed needed a change.
Liesle L. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
friendly staff and location

Location is number 1. Very near a mall and various places to eat. Near a Catholic church if you want to hear mass. Staff at reception very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was satisfying and tasty.
8.3
The room was tiny but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and friendly. The location was near everything. Basic needs were met like extra towels when needed.
Frederick N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good Foods

Proximity to many restaurants. Convenience carpark and big room
7.7
We fully enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The hotel is close to so many good restaurants. We tried to have our meals in the surrounding areas as the choices are superb. 328 Katong Laksa and 5 star chicken rice were some famous names in the area to savour. The hotel room itself is very spacious and even the bathroom is huge. I have no complaint except compliment for them. Very efficient staff and the cleaners are really able to make up the room daily to our satisfaction.
Pavornvit S. Families with young children Thailand, August 16, 2014
Fine hotel, a little far from MRT

Close to restaurants, close to 112 Katong dept. store, 24 hrs. staff
5.7
I was good except for the cleanliness of the carpet inside the room. The hotel has available tickets for many interesting places in Singapore for sale.
Chunming Z. Families with young children China, July 25, 2014
It is a fairly small hotel with lots of travellers

Rooftop swimming; Close to major food & shopping area
6
The twin room is very small, but hotel's location is good.
Yam P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
average

staff service
5
average
Fah C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Reasonable Stay

Reasonable Room Rate, Clean, Near to Shopping Centre
6.7
Ruth A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Free wifi, nice triple room with balcony

Nice room, good breakfast, free wifi
7.3
It's a pleasant stay..will be back again. Gonna try santa grand bugis

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe DoubleSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Deluxe Double/TwinSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - FamilySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Triple Room With Pull Out Bed & BalconySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Bathroom DoorSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - LobbySanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming PoolSanta Grand Hotel East Coast Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel East Coast, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04