arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4272 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4272 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

7 Sarun K.
Thailand
September 19, 2013
nice hotel
location , local food , price
it is locate in center area of china town. hotel prefer breakfast with variety choices. very close to mtr station around walking distance

7.3 toh C.
Singapore
September 19, 2013
No frill stay
Location, quiet surroundings, plenty of food choices near hotel
Air conditioning was a little noisy. Staff at breakfast counter were attentive and polite. Overall pleasant stay

9 Enrico C.
Philippines
September 18, 2013
A pleasant surprise!
I like the interior design, the pleasant smell of the hotel, and the location
The hotel was like a cultural heritage on its own. It has red interiors that make the ambiance more dramatic, given that the structure is a refurbished theater building. The personnel were very pleasant to talk to, including the ones handling the breakfast. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Chinatown and is very easy to find. The MTR is very close by and the side of the hotel has a number of souvenir shops for last minute shopping. At the back of the hotel is a temple which is very vibrant but serene. I would definitely go back here for the convenience and the lively atmosphere.

5 On Y.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2013
Great Location
Centrally located which is near MRT stations, quite a lot of restaurants around, and good to shop around Chinatown

8.3 Kheng O.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Shopping just outside the hotel
Located in Chinatown, Many shop within walking distance & Friendly Staff
Pleasant and enjoyable. The staff were nice and the hotel is just a step a way from Chinatown shopping

5.7 ALISSA A.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
Tiny room weird smell
Location, close to mrt
The room has a weird smell. Location and budget wise, perfect place to stay

6.3 Billy K.
Indonesia
September 16, 2013
location close to the mrt
easy to find local food nearby the hotel, and the location close to mrt
the hotel is not so clean. when i open the desk, i found the cockroach jump to me..it is really shock me..but anyway the location is good, near to mrt station, and many local food around the hotel, also many souvenir shop for tourist.

7 ong T.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
rooms are small but clean. Nice location
Location, Staff service & Local Restaurant

7.3 suen F.
Hong Kong
September 14, 2013
good place to stay but room is really small
good locaion,good lobby,price fair

5 Norhajlan A.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Relax and fun.
Easy to get access for public transport, near shopping area and spa/sauna.
Enjoy my stay and easy to get access to public transport and sauna/spa.