or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3145 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3145)
Sort by:
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 16, 2012
位置優越但空間小隔音差

附近美食街多近捷運
6.3
I arrived in Singapore in the earlier morning, but the checking time is 2:00 PM,and because the time lag, I am very tired. While the reception is very nice, he knows that I am very tired, so he tried to arrange the new room for me and let me check in for rest.And all the employees in this hotel is very kind and nice to me. For the future, I will choose this hotel for my Singapore Journey! But I hope their price will be much better for the future.
Nightlife Tip: near this area hotel is small and expensive and the food court near this hotel is also very expensive. So remember to exchange more Singapore dollar. So I suggest the traveler can consider to Taiwan for trip. Because everything in Taiwan is cheap and nice!
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Small room but with a cozy decoration

Great location
7.3
Enjoyed the stay but will be great if the toilet is more spacious
Siew M. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
The service especially from Bar25 is excellent.

Great location
7.3
Enjoyed the stay but will be great if the toilet is more spacious.
Charlotte A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2012
Practical.

Good location.
7
The hotel was ok. It has small rooms which could have been better if it has a window.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is in the heart of Chinatown so last minute shopping for local goods is not a problem.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Good Location, small rooms but cozy

Close to mrt and lots of eating places, clean room and toilet
8
Love the hotel. Room small (no complains unless you want to stay indoor 24/7) but its really cozy. Nearby pub noise starts from evening (7ishpm) till 11pm. Clean room and toilet too. Staff are friendly and helpful. Love to go back and stay again.
Kevin T. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Awesome Interior Hotel But..

Near to LRT & food stalls
6.3
I love this hotel and the staff are friendly. Though they only provide simple buffet breakfast but I think it's more than enough. The interior is awesome. You will think of taking more pictures inside the hotel. I would say it's unique. Overall, the cleanliness is good but there is a pantry area on 2nd & 3rd floor whereby you could enjoy your free coffee and teas but those used cups were left over there without being attended by the staff. I choose this hotel because it's near to LRT, food stalls, USS and ofcourse the wifi as complimentary by the hotel but the hotel room is pretty small. The bath room is small as well and the bathroom door could not be locked because it's their room design. The bed quality not that good but acceptable. I would stay in this hotel in future. Highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You could access to USS, Clark Quay and other attractions easily by MRT and it's just few station away.
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 14, 2012
nice design hotel with great location

conveniently located at chinatown.
7
Book a deluxe for one night stay in Santa Grand hotel Lai Chun Yuen. Nice room and classic design. But the room is not sound proof. Thus it is quite noisy. Location is good. with alot of eateries and place of interest.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the dim sum restaurant
Lionel Y. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Awesome hotel

Nice interior designs
7.3
it was great when i enter the hotel with all filled with red. and the room itself is very good. but one of the staff was very rude towards us.
Jack T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Awfully small rooms

NIce lobby
4.7
Make sure you choose the biggest room available, else after the nice lobby you will be disappointed with a really tiny room that smells funny. Not recommended for couples as many better choices nearby
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enjoy Chinatown nearby!
Dih H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Great location, beautiful hotel but small rooms

location and design
8.7
good location. the mrt is just nearby makes travelling convenient. in the middle of chinatown, there are a lot of food and souvenirs. however, remember to get the rooms with window for the rooms are really small. having a window makes me feel comfortable. friendly staff. breakfast is so so.... highly recommended!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05