or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Terrace
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2931 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Tatsu N. Families with young children Japan, August 10, 2012
Good Location

Very convenient
7
Never ask the cab driver to go to the stated address, ask him yo go to the Temple Street. Location is good but quite busy at nite, and the room is too small until there is no idea to put your suitcase. Toilet(shower room) is also too small especially for big size guest.
Kong J. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Tiny and smelly room

In the busy Chinatown
1
The first night stay at Lai Chun Yuen is ok and nice and room is with balcony. We like it so we booked another three nights stay for our vacation after we are back for Vietnam. We were told they have only two balcony rooms and the rest is just the same.They should seriously update the photos of their rooms in the websites. It's totally deceiving!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Room is small and it stinks. Not nice at all for even two nights stay!
Amit K. Business travelers India, August 9, 2012
Good location, close to business district

good service, good location, very close to mrt station
7.7
1) friendly and helpful staff 2) very close to mrt station 3) wifi connectivity is good 4) rooms though are very small for double accomodation 5) very close to business district, about 10 mins walk from robinson road.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2012
Good location with very small rooms

Great location, nice toilet
7
Very small room! The TV is also very small.. Slightly inconvenient in some aspects: no tables beside the bed which means that you can't really put things beside you when you sleep. Toilet is so small that if you are using the sink, it can be a problem to close the door.. However, service is fantastic.
Nhu N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

good place with clean environment
7
Ok for my trip.A good place that I can found a lot of fun things.I can buy gifts and having food around my place with some good sighseeing.However the rooms quite small, having bath in a small bath room was not so good, made me feel uncomfortable.AnywY this is still a good hotel that i recommend you to stay during your trip with a acceptable price
Kym M. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
Great place to stay

location and price
10
i have stayed twice now and find the hotel ideal for location and a fair price. rooms are small, but comfortable.
Matthew T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2012
Great location in middle of China Twon

Chinese food
7
the location is great but there are a lot of noise around till late night or even early morning, because of restaurant will end business very late. i guess hotel needs to think about isolating windows. i like the staff of hotel, very friendly and helpful.
Robert D. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2012
Great hotel

Nice part of Singapore. Great chinese ambiance
7.7
Great service. Rooms are small. Breakfast is small but good enough.
Ke Y. Couples China, August 7, 2012
位置优越但客房空间较小

大堂装饰很漂亮
7.3
离地铁站很近,交通方便,但是房间实在是非常小,虽然是位于唐人街的酒店但是大堂负责引领的人对欧美人要比对亚洲人热情一百倍~很伤心
Low P. Couples August 7, 2012
room service are good and helpful. facility good.

location good
10
Staff are friendly, polite and helpful. breakfast meal are good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Terrace

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02