arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4276 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.7 Van A.
Vietnam
June 04, 2013
great location
location, food, and price

6.7 CHEE N.
Malaysia
June 04, 2013
Suitable for short trip but room design is weird.
Location, food and full of life.

6.7 Erich D.
United States
June 04, 2013
Just use it sleep in.
Good location to shopping, eating, MRT

5.7 Christophe D.
France
June 03, 2013
Good place if you just need a bed
location, easy access, internet
Simple small rooms but functional. Was curious to try it out. Good if you just need a bed for the night, which is good if you wanna travel around Singapore and don't need to stay in your hotel room.

6.3 Linda L.
Indonesia
June 03, 2013
value for money
location, nice concept hotel, small
it is comfortable but the room is small and in akward shape

8 MARK A.
Philippines
June 03, 2013
Comfortable and Accessible
Location, Big Toilet & Bath
There is no closet in my room but it has a very large bathroom. Simple breakfast but the staff are friendly. What you see in the picture is what you get. Comfortable bed. Great location

8.3 Khai L.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Friendly staff, perfect location
The staffs are greatly helpful, even for small thingy/request. The location is so perfect, less than 500m to Chinatown MRT. The hotel and room are clean,plus they have coffee machine at each level
Great stay overall, thanks to the receptionist for always helping me on choosing the easiest transportation to certain attractions. Plus appreciation should go to Ba25 staffs too, although the variation for breakfast is so limited, but the staff attitude has brighten up the day of every customers. Small room, which will be a good choice for asian, as asian is typically small in size,those who has big bonny, u might have a less pleasant stay as mine

8 Chan W.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2013
Clean room with great location
Location perfect for shopping and eating!
staff were supportive and they provided a very nice atmosphere.

8.7 Brent W.
United States
June 01, 2013
good value
price staff location
I was only in Singapore for about 23 hours but I did enjoy my stay at this hotel. The rooms are reasonably priced, located very near the subway, the staff is very helpful, and it is right in the heart of Chinatown. As other reviewers have said, the rooms are very small (and it would be difficult for anyone over 185 cm to sit on the toilet) but for me it was just fine. The only problem I had was the front desk forgot to schedule my wake up call/taxi to the airport. Luckily I had plenty of time to get to the airport. Overall I think this is a great little hotel.

6.3 veronica M.
Indonesia
June 01, 2013
clean room.. but very small room
clean room, friendly staff, close with shopping area