Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Balcony Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Reception Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Coffee/Tea Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Coffee/Tea Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor Lobby Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
4067 reviews

2579 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (4067)
Sort by:
Choong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Dining staff service view
6
I feel it’s a very relaxing place I like the view the dinning the food ,staff service I am satisfied and look forward to see this place again
Report this review
Dang T. Groups Vietnam, August 22, 2015
Bath towel very bad

Easy to go to eat and buy to souvernia.the porter service very well
5.3
Nite time very noise and they arrange bath towel to us look very old and broken all the border. Why 3 star hotel can arange like that!!!
Report this review
Erickson S. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Good value for your money

Value for Money, Location, Staff Performance
7.7
The price is comparatively cheaper compared to other hotels, so you get what you pay. Room is small, there's not even a place for the luggage, but that is what we paid for. Have good air conditioning, hot shower, clean bed, quiet environment, so we're comfortable. Very near the Maxwell Food Center and Chinatown Food Court, and also to the People's Park Center where you can exchange money. Two minutes walk to the MRT station (Chinatown). Staff is excellent! They are very accommodating and friendly.
Report this review
Tan N. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 21, 2015
Tidy and clean room. Nice staff. Good location

Tidy room, nice staff, good condition
9
Great
Report this review
Kien S. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Strategic hotel

Startegic,reasonable price,nice staff
6.7
Friendly and helpful staff make the trip wonderful
Report this review
Tamara S. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2015
My first time staying

Location,money value,room
9.3
Staff very helpful, nice view
Report this review
Kamonwan K. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2015
Super noisy room

Cleaness and location
5.7
We have stayed for 3 nights with the super noisy environment. The music from outside was so loud and we can hear the noise from the street all day all night. We upgraded the room and it's quite costly comparing with the quality of hotel. We will not stay in that area again in the future trip.
Report this review
Yiu C. Groups United States of America, August 14, 2015
Great location

prime location, price, decor
8.3
we stayed here for 3 nights with my family, booking 6 rooms. our flight was cancelled due to a volcano eruption and they had no problem moving our reservation 3 days ahead. the rooms are small, but that is pretty standard in singapore. the back exit leads you right into Chinatown Food Street and the MRT station is very close by. there are lots of "Si Chaun" restaurants near the hotel so make sure you try the "live fish boiled in hot chilly". we really love the location and will book this hotel again next time.
Report this review
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2015
Good location but room small

Good location
4.7
Good location but room small
Report this review
Jayce T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Noisy and old building

the location.
4
This hotel is really old interior and the room very uncomfortable with musty smell. Pls reconsider before you book this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 2579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Balcony RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - ReceptionSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Coffee/TeaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Coffee/TeaSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Guest Rooms Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Near to Chinatown Food StreetSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - People’s Park ComplexSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Singapore Central Business DistrictSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - ChinatownSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Asian Civilisations MuseumSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - MerlionSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02