arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 4328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4328 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Dion H.
New Zealand
May 31, 2013
Excellent hotel, lovely staff, great location
The staff, the location, the character of the hotel itself

Weeranath E.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
Good environment
1. location 2. hotel has a nice smell 3. easy access to food

Aaron L.
Australia
May 30, 2013
Short stay, place to sleep, eat and shower
Location - close to train and eateries

Pornpanit D.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
In town Hotel
Near Train service, Good surrounding food, Big bathroom
- The hotel is in town and easily to get the pubic transportation, bus and train services. - The internet wifi is terrible. - The breakfast has less choice, but coffee machine is taste good. - Wall of each room is very thin. I can heard the sound from beside room loud. - Small table and closet to place things.

lian K.
Indonesia
May 30, 2013
Ok
Yes i am happy

loke F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
great location
good location. clean room and good price
The room is small but clean. The breakfast is rather simple but enough for a bite. Staff is friendly and attentive. 5 minutes walk to Chinatown MRT station.

loke F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
charming hotel at great location
good price, good location, clean room
i always enjoy my stay in Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen. Surrounded by many good chinese restaurants. Conveniently access to major attractions from Chinatown MRT station which is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

loke F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Value for money
great price, location and clean room
Strategic location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Night market is just right in front of the hotel.

loke F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
clean hotel at strategic location
location, staff friendliness and clean room
My favourite hotel during my stay in Singapore . Strategic location that close to Chinatown MRT station and local restaurant. Night market is just right in front of the hotel.

loke F.
Malaysia
May 29, 2013
Pleasant Pleasant and Pleasant
Strategic location. Clean Room. Attentive staff
Strategic location that close to everything that i want. Chinatown MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel.