arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4276 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4276 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

8.7 Robert W.
United States
January 04, 2016
Nice but small room hotel
Hotel location and cleanliness are excellent
The hotel location in Chinatown is excellent. It's very close to the MRT station and close to ton of inexpensive good food. The hotel is also very clean. However, my single hotel room is very small. This maybe the norm in Asia but American travellers will be shocked by the lack small bedroom and even smaller bathroom.

7.7 Lau E.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good
Good location. Good environment. Good food around

7.7 Lim J.
Malaysia
December 30, 2015
great location, clean, small room
location, clean, comfortable

9.7 kamoltip J.
Thailand
December 29, 2015
Very best hotel ever, it was impressive.
Nice design, Location, Nice staff
Almost 2 months before going, I booked double bedroom at this hotel. I though it was 2 beds (double), but hotel refuse to change my reservation, and I have to pay a lot more if I need to change since it was a special rate from Agoda. However, after arrival, without any words, the staff gave us twin bed room. I know they provided single room with the extra bed for us, but this still impressive. The room is very small, but I can say I love it. Nice decoration, atmosphere, location, helpful and friendly staff conquer every dislike issue, for example, very noisy from outside at night and late night, hopefully I was so tried and can sleep easily every night. Breakfast, have to go outside, but it was popular restaurant and there were traditional and delicious breakfast set to choose there. Staff service was impressive as well. All in all, I love this hotel.

7.7 WEN C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Near MRT, Food Street. Shopping
Near MRT, Food Street. Shopping
Room is small but Great Location - with walking distance MRT station. The Smith St food court is just outside the back door and is great for sampling local street food. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for all of us.

8.7 Thi V.
Vietnam
December 29, 2015
Good
Good locate, clean, comfortable

6 choong Y.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Fabulous hotel
Dining staff service view
I feel it’s a very relaxing place I like the view the dinning the food ,staff service I am satisfied and look forward to see this place again

9 Sook W.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Beyond expectation
Location is very strategic, Clean, Provide all the basic needs

8 Chee L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Awesome short stay
Hotel location, small but all in one, staff politeness
Staff was friendly and helped us to carry baggage and show us to the room. Aside from this, hotel offers complimentary breakfast at nanyang coffee shop and welcome drink on next door, the room was small but everything is inside, the room was clean but the toilet spotted with rusted table legs. Everything was fine and the location were great with less than 200m walking distance to MRT chinatown exit A

7.3 Alexander S.
Indonesia
December 24, 2015
location location location
location, value, and location
pretty small size room with great decoration, not so much facilities, but fantastic location.