Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Go there during Chinese New Year

Clean , Lots of food and very near MRT
7.7
Nice place . Enjoyed my stay . Will go there again
Report this review
Wei Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2015
Value for Money

Quiet , Huge lounge & Clean
8.7
Nice stay especially the lounge , it has a huge seating area for you to relax after a days of visiting
Report this review
Lixin H. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
Good

Cleaness, staff attitude, location
7.3
Report this review
Yee P. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Good location but noisy

Location, free WiFi, food
7.3
Report this review
Ai L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
Valued Hotel

Great location walking distance to MRT, surrounded by shops and eateries
7
A very plesure stay .
Report this review
Kiet H. Couples Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Good location

Good location - Value for money - Very Clean
6.3
Report this review
Asako S. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Noisy area with limited soundproofing.

Near MRT, in Chinatown
5.7
This hotel is not in the best location if you want a good night sleep. Chinatown can be noisy until nearing midnight and even the rooms without any windows still cop a lot of the noise. The rooms are small to the point that they are cramped and the bathroom design was impractical and nonsensical. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone at this price. It is not a comfortable stay and I have had better nights' sleeps at hostels.
Report this review
Janet C. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2015
Nice and good rate

Good Rate, many eatries, near to head-office.
5.7
Nice stay. But need to carry my luggages to the main road to take a taxi. Need to close the window, noisy outside as it is a popular shopping paradise at Chinatown. Convenient public transport, provided I did not have much things to carry.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2015
Small rooms and bathroom
5
i felt like I was in a birdcage. Balcony is an utter joke with zero privacy and security.
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Super Tiny Room Wonderful Location
5.3
The room was the smallest I have ever lived in for the price I paid it for. Roadside stalls outside hotel very noisy till we hours in the morning.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05