or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Kin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 24, 2014
noisy construction works even after midnight!!

clean room, good location
4.7
noisy construction works going on at the next lot even after midnight! asked the front desk for a room change but was rejected. wasn't a pleasant stay!
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2014
convenient and easy access

location, cleanliness and comfort
7.7
It was great and near to mrt station. As well as local foods. There are local hawkers. N food stalls nearby
Jacqui L. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Good location in Chinatown

Clean, staff were helpful & well located in Chinatown
8.3
Stay was fine. Very noisy as it is currently Chinese new year + construction work on other side of hotel. If you are a light sleeper I wouldn't advise staying here at this time of year. Otherwise, rooms are adequate - small, but clean & with everything needed. Hotel well located in Chinatown with friendly, helpful staff.
Lena T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2014
Simple and woth the value....

Friendly Staff, clean room, convenient to take public transport
8
Paddy T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Value for money!

Location. Cosy. Value
8
This is a good hotel to stay in as it is both cosy and value for money.
Melanie M. Families with older children Canada, January 21, 2014
As always, great

Location in China town, Easy to find, Safe
8.3
This is the only hotel I use while in Singapore. I love the location and the colors of Chinatown
Khaled A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, January 21, 2014
Smallest Room I have ever seen

Close to MRT, Nicely Designed, Excellent Location
7.7
This is a budget hotel so I was not expecting much. I was alone so booked the single room. It was not mentioned in agoda that the single room will be without window. After I reach at the room I discovered that there is no window. Pictures are also dissimilar. In agoda room looks much bigger and nicer. In reality the room is tiny. The washroom in tiniest I have ever seen in my entire life. For taking shower you literally need to jump over the toilet commode. I’m tall so cannot put my legs while seat on the toilet. Best part of the hotel is it is located very close to Chinatown MRT. Accessing the hotel is very easy. There are several food vendors nearby. I went there during Chinese New Year. Big fair was going just in front of the hotel. It was full of life and color. In my opinion the money I paid for the room I stayed is not worth. I might be unlucky to get the worse room of the hotel.
Pipit A. Solo travelers Thailand, January 21, 2014
The toilet in the single room is too small. not ok

Kind staffs, easy access to MRT
3.7
It's ok but not so good due to the room size which has such a too small toilet.
Chuan K. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2014
convenient and easy access

location, comfort and cleanliness
6.7
It was great and near to mrt station.. food nearby is awesome such as the local food stalls n hawkers
Gia T. Couples Vietnam, January 20, 2014
Clean, near MRT, really good location

clean, good location, good ambient
7.7
We lived here before Lunar New Year so it's quite crowned around China Town. The hotel is really near MRT which few stations away from city. There are some nice restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08