or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3467 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3467)
Sort by:
Jody M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Convenient

Location, Food, Experience
8
Best way to experience Chinatown. Many good food options nearby and ask staff where the locals go for cheaper options.
Teeradol V. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2014
Best to eating, shopping, transportation

Near MRT -
9.3
Yi Y. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
the bath rooom is super small

the design of the room is special
6
Peter W. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
Noisy room until late night!

location, location,location.
6.3
Clean room but noisy!I won't stay here again!
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
The room is small ,toilet is dirty , notso clearn

Location is good near MRT, hotel downstairs is food court
4.3
Not so relieved , cannot sleep on hold night, next time don't want stay again
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Good value, tiny room

The location of this hotel is excellent. Very close to the subway and the food street in Chinatown. It is ON the food street! The room and facility were clean.
8.3
I got a very good deal on this room, so was a bit worried that it would not be so great, but it was fine. The hotel's common areas were lovely, and the staff was nice to me. I knew from previous reviews that the rooms were small, but I was not prepared for how small. That being said - it was big enough. The bathroom was modern - with the shower in the room. You know - all in one. I thought it was terrific. Pretty fast internet, and lots of local convenience stores. It is right on the Chinatown food street (out the back door), which is fantastic for dining options - but if your room is on that side, it is a bit noisy until they close, but it is not open too late. Not a super luxury hotel, but for the price - a super value. I will stay there again when next I visit Singapore.
Qian T. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
small, no shattle, no meal

too small, not good for carry luggage
5
Not good experience, it is different from what introduced on internet.
Jolyon C. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2014
comfortable and met expectations

Location, historic building with interesting theme and variety of attractions
7.7
My stay was comfortable and importantly the room was very clean & fresh, aircon works well running cold. Room is small which i expected and no window did not bother me as it was just my place to get a zzz. Noise from next room seemed in my case not well sound proofed (guests talking not passion :) overall i would stay again. cost was high however its SG city locale etc.
Guopeng L. Solo travelers China, May 12, 2014
is good

location,friendly,clean
8.3
is very good location that near Chinatown MRT.outside have a lot restaurant that not expensive.
Francisco S. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
This hotel is conveniently located.

Beside food street. Near mrt station.
8
Very good. The ambiance of the hotel feels like an opera house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03