Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3846 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3846)
Sort by:
Goh M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Comfortable room!

Location, Comfort of room, spacious bathroom
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Piti P. Couples Thailand, August 10, 2015
A little overcost, good location

Location
4.7
Report this review
Nicholas T. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 9, 2015
Not a lot for the money

Good location.
5.3
I appreciate that Singapore is an expensive place to stay, but for 150 nz dollars , a discounted price, three star review i expected alot more, room so small you have to sit on toilet to shower, worth half what I paid at most.
Report this review
Somprasong P. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2015
Nice hotel in Chinatown

Location Transportation Food
6.3
- Good location & transpirtation. Just go by walk around 2-3 min from Chinatown MRT. - A side of hotel is by Chinatown food street (on Smith street). Easy to find food to eat. - Would be better to book your room with breakfast.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 7, 2015
Good location

location, wifi, clean
8
Stayed in a double room. It was good. Very close to food and shopping and the MRT. Didn't like the shower being over the top of the toilet. Other than the bathroom, would happily stay again.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 6, 2015
Good location and clean

Good Wifi, 24 hour reception (I arrived 1:30 am) and good location
7.3
I stayed one night in a single room. My flight to Singapore arrived at 23:30 so I really appreciated that they had a 24 hour reception. The location was great! Very close to the China Town MRT stop, so you can get anywhere in Singapore easily using the MRT. There are plenty of food and shopping options on the surrounding streets. The Wifi was good and the room was clean. My only complaint is that the room was tiny and irregularly shaped (not a rectangle). It made it hard to put my suitcase on the ground and move around in the room.
Report this review
Kristy L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2015
Clean, Convinient

Convinient, Clean and Friendly Staff
6.3
Report this review
How C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
So far so good

Location, value for money, food
6.7
Report this review
Cam T. Families with older children Vietnam, August 1, 2015
Good location

Good location, Cleanliness , quite small room
3.7
absolutely love it, just only be aware of small room.
Report this review
Kosal C. Couples Cambodia, July 31, 2015
Very Noisy hotel

alot of eating place nearby
4.7
Very Noisy hotel, the street loud speaker plays loud music from daytime until midnight,:(( i booked for 3 nights, but I didn't stay after the first night, so I end up threw money away and walk into the new hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04