arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.3 Chee W.
Singapore
July 28, 2015
Handicapped room for me in offered not mention
Amenities available right at town centre convenient
Horrible Given a single handicapped room that was so small Not mention in the offered Disappointed Lucky amen entries right in town centre

7.3 Brenda S.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Ideal location
Good location, good cleanliness, friendly staffs

8.7 LE L.
Vietnam
July 23, 2015
Good
suitable, clean and good price
very good location and staff helpful

5 Pratiwi P.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Good location
Location location location
All ok except the escalator from the 2nd floor to the ground floor which is shut down. VERY DIFFICULT to move luggages without an active escalator. Cleaning service quite slow, place the dirty cup in the morning but it still there when we go back hotel on evening.

5.7 Jennifer F.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
Compact size room
Location for food, public transport

7.7 Marie E.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Review
Location. Accessibility. Customer Service.
The hotel was located right in the middle of Chinatown. Downstairs are the various restaurants and shops surrounding the area. Although the room was small, the service was fast and efficient. The uncle butler carried our bags even if he doesn't need to (he says he's just doing his job :). The hotel is good for a quick staycation especially if you are a foodie. We'll definitely come back!

8 Leh C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Great location, small space
location, location, location
the staff were very accommodating

7.3 Pinhong C.
Malaysia
July 20, 2015
Perfect location
Perfect location, good access to Marina Sands, good food nearby.
I feel good with the location. Anyhow, I was not satisfied with the toilet condition whereby the Draignage system to be improved. Furthermore, the furniture for toilet to be inspect due to some hairy crack on the basin too.

7.7 NOPARAT J.
Thailand
July 19, 2015
Average is ok
Location. Clean. price
Fine

7.3 Ooi F.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Great Room for Solo traveler
Environment, Location,
A very small room suit for solo traveller. Lobby is nice. Receptionist well service. Location is quite nice to visit everywhere. Overall, can consider to stay if for budgeting traveller.