Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3789 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3789)
Sort by:
Zoe C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
Short Stay

Compact design. Uncluttered decor colours. Access to p ublic transport
6.3
It was on a Saturday nigh till Sunday morning. I did nof realise the shops below play disco, traditional to pop music. It was not a restful experience for me.
Report this review
Thao V. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 13, 2015
Good location but small room, no sound proofing

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Jeremiah C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
Most of the staff aren't friendly

bang for the buck
5.3
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2015
Great location with good food around

Location, good food around that opens till late night, clean bathroom
6.7
It was just a one night staycation, interesting interior hotel lobby, very compact room.
Report this review
Kazutami M. Business travelers Japan, June 12, 2015
Uncomfortable

1.so classical deco 2. China town 3.near
5.7
So noisy n could not sleep since the window is old n could not shoutout from the rating place
Report this review
Arrofi A. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2015
Our Third Honeymoon

Its have the best location to shop and to go via MRT
8
Report this review
Yuen L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
value for money. thumb up

location, cleaniness, fee
8
Perfect, it was out of my expectation : terrific, at this price range. Nothing i can complain.
Report this review
Megawati L. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
The room is got a big wall made room looks smaller

location, easy to find food & go everywhere near chinatown
5.7
for one night is ok, but don't think will stay longer than 2 days, the hotel maintenance is not so good!
Report this review
Sze K. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Good for budget stay

1. Near MRT 2. Can change room if not satisfied 3. Good staff
7
It is my second time to stay here. This time I stayed here with my BF for 1 night. Surprisingly we got free upgrade to a deluxe room as we booked a standard room. The ceiling was really high. Though it is a deluxe room, it is still quite small. But I knew the rooms are small when I booked the hotel so I am okay with it as it is a buget hotel. There are some space near the wardrobe so we put our luggage there but there are some ants. The location is quite good without doubt since it is close to the MRT. It is loud from day time to night time so if you are a family with children or elderly, you may not have good sleep.
Report this review
Nutchakron C. Business travelers Thailand, June 4, 2015
The wood floor made noisy during a night

Cheap food, diversity food, convenience to travel
5.7
comfortable to travel to other places, i understand that the room space is limited. However, overall is fare for me
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05