or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Suhati S. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Just OK, near MRT

near MRT, less than 1KM away
5.7
It's average
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
will never go back again
4
room super small without window, cant breath in such crowed place. total cant sleep the whole night because of the noisy birds on the celing. booked two room, the hairdryer all faulty. quite dark for the whole hotel.
Tse-Han W. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2014
Value hotel

location
8
Location is excellent. Good value of stay, however I killed two roaches at the first day of check in, sanitization can be improved. Room is really small though..
Chung Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel

Convenience, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Nattanakorn P. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2014
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Good location in china town near mrt
8.3
Good location in china town near mrt
Bancha P. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2014
Easy to MRT Chinatown station, easy to dine.

5 minutes walk from MRT station. Food street is in front of hotel. Stay in the midst of local shopping area.
7
Room is very small, to get more space by placed a luggage on the top of cloth cabinet. It lacated in the midst of a lot of famous places, such as Chinatown food street, Chinatown shopping area. Very close to MRT station that I can go any places easily, also SCMS's starting point. The best thing, it located very near Buddha Tooth Relic Temple that I went there every day for meditation.
Kalia P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
not comfortable no mirrors for dressing .

nothing to say but its location is good.
5.7
Bad
Ka S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2014
Tiny room, but very close to MRT

1. Close to MRT. 2. Close to Chinatown Food court. 3. private room
6
It's under refurbishment, some smell inside... The bathroom is very small, water leak to the room... But in general, it's nice that the room and bed quite clean, and new toothbrush , bottled water will be provided everyday
Alexandre L. Business travelers Belgium, December 5, 2014
Price goes along the overall hotel value

Localtion, free wifi, cheap
6
This is a cheap hotel for sure with free wifi. During my stay there was some maintenance ongoing and the painting over my bed had 1 screw failing. To avid to get the painting on my face, I unhooked it and notified the staff. The next day, I stay at the hotel the morning with the "Do not disturb" sign on my door then left for meetings at 12.15pm after putting "Please clean my room" on my door. When I came back in the evening the sign was still there and, of course, my room was not done; at the reception, they said that the cleaning lady would only check once the sign on the door (???) and gave me the feeling that I was disturbing their chit-chat (???). Very noisy room as the glass doesn't cover the whole window space and you hear everything happening on the street (cars, people,...). Room is ok but basic.
Kuo K. Couples Taiwan, December 2, 2014
Right in the chinatown

Location, Food, Survice
7
The location was excellent.The staff was nice and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04