or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3355 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good, nearby Chinatown a lot of a Hawker food.

Good value, easy to find food and attracting
6
Very good place, nearby Chinatown, easy to access food and can easy to access MRT Station. Find out a lot attracting place at here.
Isariya K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2014
Wall is too thin

The location is very good. Easily accessible to MRT.
7.3
Everything was good except the fact that the walls there are too thin, I heard people next door or the room above talking, which is not very pleasure.
Kai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6.3
Zhongwen G. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9.3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Ke X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Affordable, good location

location, cleanliness, privacy
7.7
Downside would be dim lighting
Tony B. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
Great location

Clean room,,location fantastic,good staff
8
my stay here was great,,Hotel is in the heart off china town,,markets and food mall at the front door off Hotel,,will stay again
Korn V. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4.7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Nalintip L. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2014
singapore

location
7
Shu C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05