or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3457 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3457)
Sort by:
Choo W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
a good recommendation hotel

clean,friendly staff and with convenient transportation
7.3
A clean hotel with good location.find it a bit noisy bfore 12am....
Tyronne W. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 5, 2014
value for money and convenient place

venue
8
Lydya S. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
The room is too small.

Location, near to MRT and food place
5
Not so comfortable
Jack K. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
The stay at Lai Chun Yuen

Style, ease and quality.
7
We only stayed 1 night but it was a great place to stay. Right in the heart of Chinatown with the city on your doorstep. Long or short term stay I would definitely recommend.
Trevor B. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
Noisy but nice

Position, staff and MRT
7.7
Main problem is noise - right on food street. Also even Superior Double didn't come with fridge! However, when I asked they gave me a portable fridge. I would say, suitable for the young and healthy but not for couples or elderly who want a bit of peace and quiet.
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2014
close to mrt, center of city

close to mrt, tiny room, close to food center
5.7
the room is super small. there is no way to walk in the room while both of us going to pack our luggage. toilet is super small also. there is no place to change clothes after bathing. dry/clean cloths easy to get wet, we needed to pay extra attention when taking shower. no breakfast is included but hotel is surrounded by food street and food court. no worry for dining. close to mrt station, very convenience.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Very unique hotel

Interior, value and location
7
Could be a little cheaper but still affordable for such location. Room was small but enough for a good night sleep. Water is really hot and aircon is really cold, so that's really good!!
Serena M. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Pretty Good

Hotel was close to Metro, they were very accommodating in keeping our bags before and after we had checked in and out, and hotel was easy to find.
6.7
We only stayed one night as a stopover, the hotel was great for the price, right in the middle of Chinatown (bit noisy at night) but very close to the metro. The staff were more than happy to mind our bags while we looked around, as we arrived very early and left very late the following day. Would stay here again for a stopover.
Thi D. Couples Vietnam, September 28, 2014
Goog location

Good location, can find the food easily
7.3
Next time I will stay at this hotel again
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable and Near MRT
7
Very near to MRT Chinatown, average size and affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05