or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Farrah F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
The room is small but comfy, clean and nice.

Clean, quiet, comfy, unique.
7.7
The hotel was comfy, quiet, clean and close to mrt station. Access for taxi was easy too.
Jon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
hotel/hostel was very small, had no windows

Close to shops/sights. Staff were good. Reasonable breakfast included
6.7
Overall my stay was ok, the rooms were tiny and no facility's like coffee fridge etc, you could not even move if the door was open and there were no windows, definetly a hostel would suit young travellers even though it is priced at lower hotel rates, but for Singapore quiet reasonable cost. Staff were good.
See M. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Meet expectation

Nice design, friendly staff, clean room
7
Comfortable stay, meet expectatio, will come back for next visit
Lian X. Business travelers China, June 26, 2013
friendly staff

great location, good staff, around have lots of dinning place
5.7
if you are sightseeing with most of the time spending outside, you can choose this hotel as your place because it has very good location and many dinning place around. you will not expect to spend too much time in the hotel because the lobby is too dark for a business meeting in side the hotel, there will be no dinning place for coffee, please all the visitor aware of this.
Cham C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
so noisy at night

location best, staff attitdue good, price reasonable
6
Andy M. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Beautiful Cosy Hotel

Impressive Design, Fantastic Location & Superb Cleanliness
8.3
Beautiful.. That was the first thing that came to my mind when I strolled into the hotel.. As I was escorted to the room after a quick check in, I was impressed by how the management made the walk enjoyable with the beautiful paintings and the interior was designed to put a smile on you.. Although I've not stayed in such a small room before and I definitely did not bring my hopes up too high because of some reviews that I've read but they really outdone my expectations!! Although small but very comfortable.. The room was very clean including the bath room.. We don't feel confined as the ceiling was high and the balcony was nice.. After having a romantic night with my wife, it's time for breakfast.. The spread was simple but the service was fantastic!! Their service staffs were mostly older folks and they are so lovable.. They just made everything taste good and I'll like to thank them for making my morning better than it already was!! Then it's time to check out but they allowed us a late check out and didn't charge us for it knowing that it's my wife's birthday.. I must say that they were very efficient and prompt and we'll definitely be back for more!!
Justen T. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2013
Central Location Budget Room

Location is great, food is awesome & area is fully of local culture
6.7
This is a fantastic location but you have to expect the buzz of the area when staying at this hotel. If you're looking for a large room in a quiet location this isn't the hotel for you but if you're more interested in burying yourself in authentic Singaporean culture & are prepared to enjoy the night life then you will be pleased.
Boon T. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Good service and attentive staff

Excellent service, ood location and transportationg
7
Ba P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Good price, unfriendly staff

Price, location, wifi
6.3
I was happy with the value overall, however the staff there are not friendly. You will have the feeling that they hate to talk to you whenever you come to them. DOn't recommend for non-native English speakers.
Ba P. Business travelers Vietnam, June 25, 2013
Unfriendly staff, good location

Price, location
6
I was happy with the value overall, however the staff there are not friendly. You will have the feeling that they hate to talk to you whenever you come to them. DOn't recommend for non-native English speakers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02