or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3643 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3643)
Sort by:
Viktoria N. Couples Hungary, October 22, 2013
Short stay in a very good, centraly located hotel

Location, design, clearness
7.7
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Very good location, clear but small room (without window). Old chinese opera house transformed in a hotel. We liked it very much. Ok for short stay.
Wee S. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Average place to stay with

Nice location
6.7
Minh N. Groups Vietnam, October 22, 2013
Near MRT, bus station, in chinatown.

Near MRT, bus. Clean room.
7
Good enough. Near MRT, bus, chinatown market. But staffs are not friendly enough.
Anh C. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2013
It was very short stay over night.

Great location in the middle of China town
6.3
the room was too tiny. Location is great right in the middle of china town
Yuan F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 22, 2013
courtercy

comfortable, clean and WiFi facilities
5.7
it is wonderful for me. Close to MRT, market and food area.
Victor A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Super Affordable Hotel

Fast internet, close to restaurants and public transport
7.7
What I love the most about this hotel are affordable and fast in-room internet. However, I wouldn't recommend this hotel for people taller than 190 cm, you'll have a hard time sleeping, especially if you're going for the single room.
Sutendy W. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
easy access hotel

easy access, easy to find food, close to nearest attraction
6.7
we were happy to stay there, small room but clean, easy to find restaurant, very close to public transport
Pringgo R. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Good

Location location location
7
Good hotel, near mrt, clean room, easy access, easy to find food in the night, easy to find a hotel, worth it for money you spend, wifi is good
Stephen L. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Unique Budget Hotel

unique design, near to MRT station, surrounded by restaurant
5.7
This hotel is in good location, near MRT, near Chinatown, and surrounded by restaurants. I booked family room with 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed. I just came as couple, because of my last minute booked with Agoda (I have no more room choices). interior of this hotel is Unique, quite scary if you don't like the feeling of old chinese opera with Red color and Old Photos everywhere. My room doesn't have window, quite smelly (with strange smell, same as the lobby, you will notice once you enter this hotel), quite dark, dusty, and not very clean (the bed sheet and pillows is not clean, there's long hair everywhere). The bathroom feels old, but it has hot water shower, shampoo, and soap. The bed itself is normal, not so comfy, but ok for me. I only able to see 3 channels; News Program, Sport Program, and Chinese Drama. The staff is friendly but I can feel they still amateur and not professional, confusing with each other and quite panic. The environment is quiet, especially in my floor (the highest floor), I can sleep well without experiencing any sound distraction. Will I come back to this Hotel? No. I don't like rooms without window. Smelly and dusty.
Kathryn N. Couples October 20, 2013
fantastic location for food lovers

location,public transportacc
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01