Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3287 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3287)
Sort by:
Mr.Stuart J. Business travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Small Room, Good Value

Close to the MRT, Nice Area, Attentive Staff
7.7
The hotel was very nice and served it's purpose well in my case, although for taller people I might recommend looking into a larger room as the room itself and bathroom were quite small(which I didn't understand seeing as how the middle area was beautifully decorated and spacious with escalators, etc, lol). Overall, a great location that allowed me to take care of all the things I came to Singapore to do, and I would consider staying there again should I be lucky to visit Singapore again in the near future. All the staff at the front desk, cleaning attendants and the restaurant were great during my stay. Can definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks.
Gerrit V. Couples Netherlands, June 11, 2013
comfortable

location location location
7
this hotel is very nice it is right in the heart of chinatown, the rooms are small but they all are small in singapore. good room keeping great bed and shower
John Y. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Great location for shopping

History, unique design, verandah rooms
7.3
We chose the hotel for its unique design and history, as we only had 3 nights to experience our 1st trip to Singapore. Staff were very helpful with getting us settled in our rooms, helping with arranging tours and airport transfer. We chose the verandah/balcony rooms as they appeared to have a bit more room, they were still a bit of a squeeze for the 2 of us and our luggage, space in Singapore is obviously at a premium price.. Bathroom was always clean but having a shower swamped the floor. Breakfast was basic but sufficient and the staff serving we're very attentive and friendly. The location we loved, so close to Chinatown markets so you can leave the husbands at the corner restaurant/bar and the girls can shop till you drop. Value for money in Singapore we thought was pretty good.
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2013
Centrally located and Friendly service

Location, Service and Price
7.7
The hotel is centrally located and china town is right infront of it. The desigh is a lush of red, peppered with decorative antique.Room is comfortable and the size is just alright by local standard and price. Just a small note, the shower and toilet are in the same area therefore the water from the shower can sometimes flow into the toilet area.
David C. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2013
good location & affordable price

friendly staff, clean room & resaonable price
7.3
Generally satisfied with our stay,right in the middle of China Town so very easy access to MRT,lots of good food and bargain shopping. Quite small room but comfortable bed and reasonable price.
Chi J. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Friendly service but not value for money

fast service, easy access to mrt, clean room
5.3
Kuo H. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location, near good eating places.

In Chinatown, near to Bugis, affordable prices
6.3
The staff is friendly and respond to our requests promptly. However, I think the standard single room is quite small for one person. The buffet breakfast is ok.
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2013
extremely small room,only 1 chair in room!!!!!!!!!

only chinese design but not user friendly design.............
4.7
no fridge available in room, only 1 chair for two people. bathroom drainage system and design is not user friendly and make the floor messy.
Mao J. Business travelers China, June 8, 2013
Valued hotel with comfortable room

Good design, good cost, good breakfast service
7.7
Hotel design is special in Chinese opera style. Room is not big and window can not open. Vifi is not stable but could provide cable for internet loginning. The reception service of a young man is bad.
Caroline L. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
Cosy

Staff service is great and location is supereb
7.7
It was wonderful but can be a ltitle noisy as it is close to karaoke

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01