or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3120 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3120)
Sort by:
Linconn O. Business travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
housekeeping is like me having own maid

value over cost, solo traveler friendly, location
8.7
over all experience is great. wifi is amazingly fast, the front desk personnel are great, i offered tip and took me 2mins let him accept it after he doing me a favor. i really really dont like the OLD BELLMAN. his some kind of know it all. gave me this bad vibes.
Ngoc Q. Couples Vietnam, May 3, 2014
Confortable, the room was very small though

Centrally located, nicely decorated and clean
7.3
That was the first time we stayed at this hotel. We took the early flight from Kuala Lumpur and arrived at Singapore at about 9 and got to the hotel at about 10. That was too early for checking in. However, the owner of the hotel was also there at the reception desk and kind enough to offer us a room 4 hours before check-in time without any charge. The room was clean and well-equipped yet too small for two adults. The bed was a little bit annoying since it caused a lot of noises. Generally, the hotel is nice enough, well decorated in Chinese traditional theme, 2 minutes walk to Chinatown MRT station and surrounded by Chinatown night market and food street.
Pik N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
i like Singapore, it is my 1st visit to SG

very good location, exactly in China Town, nice design of hotel, easy to find
5.7
the room is super small, too small, really don't recommended, don't go since it is very small room, but 1 thing is good, it is a good location !
Richard W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
No frill business hotel for a very short stay

Location, dinning and value
7.7
The hotel provided what I was expecting for the price.
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2014
convenient

clean, kind staffs , center of China Town
5.7
close to everywhere
Stephen P. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Our stay was rather ordinary.

The shower was fine. Location was good
4.7
The room was very small only enough room for the bed. There were no dining facilites for us
Bonita L. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
3 mins to MRT, easy to find

location, location, location
8
super good location, but small room
Josephine C. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2014
Noisy and disappointing

location, close to good food, clean
6
Singapore was my last stop on a long trip around South East Asia, so I had decided to treat myself to a proper hotel room instead of another hostel. The hotel itself was nice, clean, at a convenient location, next to lots of food. However, it was also incredibly noisy, being in the centre of China town's food street. Music and bass beats were blasting until around 11pm (at which point, it did get quiet). Also, the tv in my room was broken. When I called front desk to get it fixed, I had to wait almost an hour for housekeeping to come, at which point, they couldn't fix it anyway and said maintenance would have to fix it in the morning. They offered to switch my room, but it was 11:30 at night and I was about to go to sleep. Maintenance never fixed the tv and it was the same problem the next night. The hotel room was decent for the price. Unfortunately, the noise and the broken tv ruined what I had hoped to be a relaxing and comfortable end to my trip.
Asri R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Location, Customer Service, Cleanliness
8.3
My stay was only for a night but the staffs are very friendly,and helpful in giving information. Location is very near to Chinatown MRT.
Bobby R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
A good weekend visit

Location, price, comfort
6.7
It was my third time staying at this hotel. The reason why I return is because of the value for money and the good location of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01