Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3783 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Rod S. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
7 day Singapore sightseeing holiday

Friendly and helpful Staff, nice quiet and relaxed atmosphere, good location to public transport
8.3
I enjoyed it very much. The rooms are a bit small, but if you're going to be sightseeing most of your holiday, then this isn't such an issue. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When I'd come home after being out all day the hotel had such a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere to help recharge my batteries.
Report this review
Lluis M. Business travelers Spain, October 17, 2013
The room is too much small

Design
5.3
Claustofóbica, demasiado poco espacio, necesita de una limpieza general de moquetas
Report this review
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Amazing location lovely staff.

Location, staff, cleanliness.
8
Although the room was very small I managed to make myself comfortable as the room had everything I needed. Pod style bed was comfortable and cozy but not for the claustrophobic. Hotel was on street signposted as food street and was at heart of Chinatown, just 200m from Chinatown MRT station. Possibly due to the lack of a window, the room was very quiet. No frills budget hotel which does exactly what it says on the tin.
Report this review
Yiu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Convenience for shopping and dinning

great location, clean room, good staff
8
The rooms are very small, but is good enough for single or couple.Very good location in the heart of Chinatown & close to MTR. Very friendly, helpful and polite staff. I will reommand for all the buget travellers.
Report this review
Lee K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
it'was a pkeasant stay and come back again

it located at the central area district plus the room is clean and interesting room design
7.7
it was a pleasant stay and I personally like the design of the room and definitely be back again
Report this review
Chee C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 14, 2013
easy access to local attractions

location, simple, easy access
6.3
ok.
Report this review
On B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
Small Small Room and Bathroom but Great Location

Great Location, lots of restaurants around, shopping
4.7
Report this review
Noel N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2013
Immerse yourself in the Legendary Chinese settings

Design, quietness and cleaniness.
8.3
Overall a heartwarming and memorable stay that makes me will want to book this place again for sure.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 12, 2013
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel.

Location for transport , food and shopping , great service I found an elderly porter very helpful and friendly and the room was clean and had what I needed. Wifi was good.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay . Close to MRT , buses and taxis. Friendly helpful staff ,clean room with a good shower.Decor interesting and historic Great base to visit Zoo and Gardens by the Bay
Report this review
Pansy Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 12, 2013
comfortable

location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02