Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3844 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3844)
Sort by:
Lau S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Great Location with great bed

The lobby design like ancient chinese opera in red. Its so Chinatown feel. What impressed me is the room is clean and comfy. I had booked their deluxe king room for my parent.
7
Overall, I like this hotel as it is very convenient and easy access to public transport, Chinatown MRT exit A. Hotel is surrounding by lots of local stalls, markets, restaurant and souvenir stall. We need not to worry much to have our meals. However, the staff here not very friendly as we requested to exchange towel, they seems like unpatient and feel frustrated from their face expression. As the hotel room is small and do not expose to sun, we don keen to keep wet towel in our room as it will smell humid & unpleasant in room.
Report this review
Marivie S. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Rooms were clean but some staff were not pleasant.

clean room, location, value for money
6.3
Good stay, rooms were clean, good location and value for money. Accessible to MRT for sightseeing and shopping. Some staff were not so pleasant.
Report this review
Lian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Comfort room

Next to much cheap chinese restaurant, good for backpacker and great staff
7
I have found hotels in agoda with cheap price, then i saw santa grand hotel with good ratings
Report this review
Kah C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
good location

near to mtr, easy to get food, clean room
6
Report this review
Tucky L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Good location

Friendly, good location and clean
7
Good location, easy to find, very close to public transport, the room is small , fast check in and out.
Report this review
Juliana J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
No fuss, business trip

Easy access to public transport, centrally located, food neaby
8
Report this review
Tucky L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Good location

Friendly, good location and clean
6.3
Good location, easy to find, very close to public transport, the room is small , fast check in and out.
Report this review
Lu L. Groups China, October 31, 2013
clean, quiet, located in Chinatown

clean, quiet, located in Chinatown
9
beautiful design, the single room was quiet. There were free coffee and tea. The Internet was a bit slow. It may breakdown sometimes.
Report this review
Philip W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
Efficiently pleasant

location, easy access to public transportation, widest choice of local F&B outlets
7.7
Friendly and helpful service, cleanliness of the hotel interior, easy access to wide range of local and foreign food.
Report this review
Mi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Good

Nice location, Clean and Friendly staff
8.7
the hard mattress and slightly funny smell in the air aside, this hotel were really clean. Tucked in a central location, staff were kind of distant at first but friendly after a few convo. ^^
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08