or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Terrace
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Yuri S. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2013
good location near by mrt and foods

location foods and transport
6
i think the location and easy to get food is the best option for this hotel. near to the mrt station make you easy to travel around singapore. nice decoration but very small room. overall is enjoy stay in this hotel
Yvette L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 5, 2013
Short City visit

Location , clean and price
6.3
The hotel is great located, though rooms are VERY small.
Khian O. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Nice location right in Chinatown

Location, Value for Money and Friendly staff
5.7
Wee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2013
great service

location is good
6.3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. The service was good. But I was very surprised at how small the room was and the toilet was really tiny. otherwise, it was ok as i was down for a business trip.
Goh J. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2013
Convenient Hotel

Location
9
We arrived late and left early. The room was very nice. It was large for a budget hotel, clean and decorated very ornately. The staff was great. They fixed us a breakfast. Pleasant food overall.
Restaurant Tip: Try out chinese restaurant around chinatown!
Prichaya P. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
Great for a quick stay. Clean and good value

Close to hawker food stalls and souvenirs shopping
7.3
The room was a bit small and there was practically no room in the shower. Location was great though and the staff was very friendly
Harsono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Great location, very tiny room

Great location, near MRT Chinatown station, near local shopping distric, and lots of food near surrounding of the hotel
5.3
Ruangmas W. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
I have never stayed in such a small room

location and design
5
The hotel is converted from an old Chinese Opera theater. Very fascinating. Took my breath every time I entered. But then I got back to the room and felt totally depressed. I have read the room is small. I was well prepared but it still shocked me. I should have looked for the room size before booking. It was nicely decorated and well equipped. But yet too too small.
Manh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2013
Clean and quite hotel

Clean, quite, easy shopping and transportation
6.7
Old hotel but clean and quite. Near MRT and many shopping mall.
Jianan Z. Couples China, March 2, 2013
Overall quite good but room is a bit small

The location is convenient and the food was nice.
8
The location is very convenient. I like the breakfast a lot. The people there are very friendly. The free TV and wifi were very good. The only thing is that the room is a bit small.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food stores near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingaporeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Terrace

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04