Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Dharmadi H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Perfect location
This hotel located in the middle of chinatown, just a walk away from exit A chinatown MRT. Up to midnite foodstalls around and souveniers store make this hotel a perfect choice. The room is quite small but still convenience, the only minus was for the toilet, not suitable for person more than 165cm height like me...
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Edward L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Edward L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 03, 2016

RACHEL W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
great location , beautiful building ,very friendly & helpful staff .
Rooms quite small but ok if you dont plan to spend much time in the room, clean rooms and comfy bed. A little noisy on the side of the hotel where the street food vendors are outside as these go on until late into the evening . I was in room 309 . Free tea & coffee available 24 hours. I would stay here again but choose the quieter side of the hotel ..
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Edward L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
not too bad
not too bad
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Edward L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so so
so so
Reviewed June 02, 2016

jetsada M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Good location
Reviewed June 01, 2016

RETO S. from Liechtenstein
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Fantastic stay in Chinatown
We love staying there. It's the best place in Singapore. The location is great. Close to MRT, surrounded by restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff. Budget rate. Just wonderful. We hope to come back soon.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Eng T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
2 days 1 night Trip
The hotel is on Smith street (the so-called food street). It is very very well located in Chinatown. Don't be mislead by the name "Chinatown". It is a save and "trendy" area with lots of shops and restaurants within a confined area. The rooms are small but very well laid out - they have designed the layout very effectively. The bathroom also small but the design is ok for me.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

purichaya V. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice
This hotel very nice staff,price and location is OK because it's near food street and mrt. If possibel I well back again.^^
Reviewed May 29, 2016