or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3347 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3347)
Sort by:
Tsz C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Nice Room with friendly staff

Great location, clean room and friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is inside the Chinatown and just 5 mins away from the MRT. The room size I stayed was ok for me but without a window. The bedding was clean and with comfortable air-con. This hotel provided free breakfast and the quality was good also. I stayed here for 4 days and overally speaking I have a pleasant stay.
Ran L. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
really nice memery for a short time stay

friendly stuff, good location
7.3
near by Chinatown, around by many popular resturant, also really friendly stuff, simple but healthy breakfast, worth of its cost.
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, reasonable price, comfortable room
6.3
Megumi K. Business travelers Japan, April 30, 2013
Nothing is good except location

Location,
6
Located in the heard of the Chinatown, this is only the point to say. Room is deadly narrow, shower placed over the tiolet, so everything is wet after having shower. Room is not value for money.
Steve N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
A place to sleep in the heart of Chinatown

location, location, location
6.7
My room had no window. It was very small and efficiently designed. Because there was hardly enough room to turn around, I injured myself rather seriously. I didn't know where to open my suitcase. The elderly couple who seemed responsible for serving breakfast was extremely friendly and a highlight of the day.
Hari M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Nice overnight stay

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, many restaurants aorund the corner
8
Fast check-in and check-out. Had booked a standard room for a bargain, but was upgraded to superior queen room. Room was expectedly small with no view, but quite comfy. Free wifi worked well in the room as well as in the lobby. Breakfast was ample; the options were somewhat limited, but I've been to more expensive hotels in Europe which served worse breakfast so this was just fine. Staff were courteous and helpful. Would recommend for a short stay.
Zahra B. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
comfort-less yet unique designed hotel

unique design, strong ambience of oriental athmosphere, and easy access to public transport
5
amazed by the design i saw in internet, i order one deluxe bedroom with balcony. surprise has waited when i got there. the room was a lot smaller than the picture on internet. the bed was small, and the matress was so hard. if you are above 1.80 metres tall, you might find your feet hanging by the edge of the bed. checking into the bathroom, i found that they didnt refill the soap dispenser for newly checked in guest.the worst thing came in, at night the noise from 2 stairs below was clearly heard inside the closed room. however, this hotel offered good access to MRT station and located right in the heart of chinatown. and the staffs serving my breakfast was very friendly.
Siang B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Room was very small

Location, value for money, interesting room design
7.7
Kerry D. Business travelers Virgin Islands (British), April 27, 2013
Good location, small room

Location location location
6
Tomasz S. Couples April 27, 2013
Quick Singapore tour

Nice hotel in the heart of China Town with good access to all major tourist locations, rooms extremaly small with windows to the street with a traffic by complete night.
7
Nice hotel in the heart of China Town with good access to all major tourist locations. We had extremaly small rooms with windows to the street and a traffic disturb almost complete night. Breakfast area small and crowded but people very helpful and doing their best to serve you in such a tight space. General good 3 star hotel , I recommend for all who do not spend much time in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04