or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3236 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3236)
Sort by:
Harsono S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Great location, very tiny room

Great location, near MRT Chinatown station, near local shopping distric, and lots of food near surrounding of the hotel
5.3
Ruangmas W. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2013
I have never stayed in such a small room

location and design
5
The hotel is converted from an old Chinese Opera theater. Very fascinating. Took my breath every time I entered. But then I got back to the room and felt totally depressed. I have read the room is small. I was well prepared but it still shocked me. I should have looked for the room size before booking. It was nicely decorated and well equipped. But yet too too small.
Manh T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2013
Clean and quite hotel

Clean, quite, easy shopping and transportation
6.7
Old hotel but clean and quite. Near MRT and many shopping mall.
Jianan Z. Couples China, March 2, 2013
Overall quite good but room is a bit small

The location is convenient and the food was nice.
8
The location is very convenient. I like the breakfast a lot. The people there are very friendly. The free TV and wifi were very good. The only thing is that the room is a bit small.
Restaurant Tip: There are many good food stores near the hotel
Sochenda K. Solo travelers Cambodia, March 2, 2013
lovely room deco, small but very functional, clean

location, deco, clean, cozy
9.3
I have no complain about the design, even though the size is small but it's very functional, and for the price I paid it was perfect for me. But I'd say... they need to change the mattress, I could feel the spring coils, not good. That's about the only complain I have.
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Nice clean rooms and near to amenities .
8
Nice hotel , service is good downside is small rooms .
Damon T. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Comfortable

Food, Price and Location
4.3
Francis N. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2013
Budget Hotel with Beautiful Chinese Setting

Design, Location, Service
8.3
This budget hotel has a great location that is very near to eateries and amenities. The Train station is just minutes away and ease of transport by buses to any corner of Singapore. The room is small but comfortable nevertheless. There is a wide choice of eateries around the area so meals are easily settled. Location inside Chinatown, it offers tourists the opportunity to explore the local Chinese scene at the doorstep.
Yuen Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Hotel with unique interior

convenient location and nice interior
6
The location is very convenient with walking distance to the mrt station and other hang out places. The hotel lobby is very nice and interesting with the oriental touch. However, the room is very small and there were noises during day time. Breakfast fell below expectation.
Nancy M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2013
Great location 5 mins away from MRT

Location, Price
6
the room was much smaller than i expcted, when you open the door the bed is already infront of you and the shower portion is a bit dark they should install light in there. the walls are thin i can hear the t.v. coming from the other room. location was great and many restaurants to choose for eating. very convenient close to MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08