or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 058476 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family Room Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room Amenities Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Bathroom Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - Facade Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street) Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Interior Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Interior
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (596)
Sort by:
Choo W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
a good recommendation hotel

clean,friendly staff and with convenient transportation
7.3
A clean hotel with good location.find it a bit noisy bfore 12am....
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable and Near MRT
7
Very near to MRT Chinatown, average size and affordable
Rini H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Great Location

Location, Food around Hotel, Value for Money
9
When I enter the hotel, the lobby was so comfort, even though the outside was so noisy. Unfortunately the room was not because I can hear any sound from the next door. It was enough to make you wake up in the middle of night. The good things about my room is the cleanliness and big enough for one person. The staff was friendly and helpful. The best point for staying at this hotel is the location. It was so near with MRT Chinatown Station, just 5 minutes walk. Around the hotel you can find so many foods and souvenirs because it was the food and shopping area.
Wai S. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
i like it very much

good location, good food around the area, easy to move around.
9.3
good.
Anson A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
bad customers services
5.7
I wont go back to this hotel anymore.bad service.i already ask for late check out somemore call to disturb and ask me what time wanna check out.unfortunately i overslept till 1.30pm...the staff come to my room and talk very rude and load... I can pay for pernailty.in the end i pay for the overtime but still need to see the Face My company pay me here for businesses and see the angry face.
Rene J. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
pleasant stay

location value for money quite
7.7
Thi P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 11, 2014
not as expected with such a price we paid

location, lobby, food
5.7
under expectation
Ary M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6.7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Keita M. Business travelers Japan, August 25, 2014
picture and reality
4
Horrible, be aware that the single room, verrry different from the picture. Perhaps half size and Like a capsule hotel plus bathroom. Wifi was weak. At 130am, some family with 3kids arguing loudly at lobby for half an hour. Since the lobby area goes up to the roof of biilding, no matter where you are, the loud voices can come directly into your room. The front desk man, argues back inthe same loud voice too, and not asking them to calm down instead. Absurd. may be no windows, because you can sleep tight
Ng S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good, nearby Chinatown a lot of a Hawker food.

Good value, easy to find food and attracting
6
Very good place, nearby Chinatown, easy to access food and can easy to access MRT Station. Find out a lot attracting place at here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Standard Single RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Twin RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior DoubleSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Superior Double RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Deluxe King RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Family RoomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Room AmenitiesSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - BathroomSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen - FacadeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Entrance (Temple Street)Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel InteriorSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Floor LobbySanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel TerraceSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel LoungeSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapore - Hotel Lounge

Customer Reviews - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06