Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

TEECHAWAN Y. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Good Location Hotel
Very good location hotel where located in the middle of China town. Just a minute walk to MTR and others shopping places. Don't worry about food. There are so many recommend restaurants around. Staff are friendly. The room and shower room are very very small but clean.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Nisachon K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice
Great value
Reviewed August 15, 2016

YIYONG T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
gOOd location
gOOd location
Reviewed August 11, 2016

SABAHATTIN B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
location for money and public transport
too expensive for the rooms
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Kin L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
So far everything is satisfactory
The room quite small and the Airconditioning is not cold enough. Other than that everything is just fine.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chin S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice location
Excellent location in Chinatown. The Michelin Star Hong Kong chicken rice is just beside, which is in the Chinatown Complex. However, it is very noisy until midnight. And around 8am in the morning, the noise starts again.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Luca D. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 14 nights in July 2016
Good position but the stay was not pleasant.
1st week I was in a room directly above the street where a shop has loudspeaker with music mostly till 11 pm, sometimes after midnight too. I asked to change room and I was given a smaller, not light proof one, but quiter. Later I got Ants in the bathroom (trails of ants) Overall I can't tell I was satisfied by the hotel, even though location is ok.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jiing P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Stay at Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen
Stay was pleasant at Santa Grand.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Mai H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Small room
The location is perfect, near Chinatown MRT. The staff is friendly and helpful. But the room is abit small but clean.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Raymond M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location to shops, Smith Street and MRT.
Reviewed August 06, 2016