arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4280 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4280 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6.8 Patthiya T.
Thailand
June 17, 2016
in the heart of china town, acceptable for the price
If you want to find an affordable hotel to stay in the downtown, this is an ok one. But rather than that it is just acceptable in relation with the price. The room is very small and the air condition is facing the door and wall rather than bed. Quiet quiet at night though it is in the heart of China town, just the sound of garbage clearing around 2 - 3 am that was small annoyance. Overall this hotel is ok if you plan to do a whole day travelling and just come back for sleep and then go again in the morning

6.4 Will K.
Sweden
June 16, 2016
just a few days in chinatown
good food nearby

9.2 Maria V.
Philippines
June 14, 2016
Thumbs up
Location is convenient. Near mrt, chinatown foodstreet and accessible to everything you need when travelling.

7.6 LINCE K.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Good location for us!
Very near the monorail station..the market n temple also nearly to visit...

6 Mick M.
Australia
June 07, 2016
Holiday
The hotel was in a great location in the heart of Chinatown. However our room was right over the street and the noise was incredible. The room was really small and the shower in the bathroom made everything wet.

5.6 Xiang-Ru W.
Germany
June 06, 2016
Cockroach in the bathroom
Everyday I got one cockroach in my bathroom.

9.6 Dharmadi H.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Perfect location
This hotel located in the middle of chinatown, just a walk away from exit A chinatown MRT. Up to midnite foodstalls around and souveniers store make this hotel a perfect choice. The room is quite small but still convenience, the only minus was for the toilet, not suitable for person more than 165cm height like me...

6 Edward L.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Good
Good

6 Edward L.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
good
good

8.4 RACHEL W.
United Kingdom
June 03, 2016
great location , beautiful building ,very friendly & helpful staff .
Rooms quite small but ok if you dont plan to spend much time in the room, clean rooms and comfy bed. A little noisy on the side of the hotel where the street food vendors are outside as these go on until late into the evening . I was in room 309 . Free tea & coffee available 24 hours. I would stay here again but choose the quieter side of the hotel ..