arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 4306 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4306 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Eric L.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Good hotel
Overall is good but the room is small. At that time i only get superior room but stay with 2 children. They have family room but at that time i only can get superior room. Reccomended. And want to stay there again when i visit singapore.

Farina S.
Singapore
July 09, 2016
Convenient location
Huge plus point

Nami H.
Japan
July 09, 2016
Location is good
The room is super small but lobby is so beautiful traditional Chinese style. Location is excellent

Jerome T.
France
July 09, 2016
Amazing Stay
The hotel is so nice, it is actually an old renovated opera, very charming and welcoming. The staff is very nice, the room is very quite and well organized. Very clear and spacious enough for 2 people. It is a great value for money, in the middle of Chinatown few meters away from the metro station with lot of good food and shopping right down the street. Will definitely recommend and use this hotel again for a future stay in Singapore.

Poom J.
Thailand
July 08, 2016
Clear and good location
Good location, easy for traveling

Siddhesh N.
India
July 01, 2016
Location Location Location
It was good stay for 4 days. Its close to everything. Hotel is clean, staff is good and Wifi works pretty well.

Jakub G.
Poland
June 30, 2016
honest opinion
Location of this hotel is the key quality (2min walk from the chinatown subway station from where you can get anywhere), rooms are ridiculously small, personel was helpful, breakfest was served outside the hotel in the nearby restaurant though it was quite tasty. Note that the hotel is located on buy street and you should expect lots of noise till 10pm during the weekdays and 11-12pm on the weekends. Windows are not soundproof whatsoever but that should be ok if you're staying late. During our stay we had some problems with ac and it made tons of racket, after reporting it to the staff we have been moved to another room.

Pitchaporn R.
Thailand
June 30, 2016
In the middle of chinatown
The hotel is located in the middle of chinatown and 2mins walk to chinatown MRT station.. The staff was friendly and helpful.. However, the size of the room is really small with thin wall.. If you dont mind chinese music putting you to sleep at night (due to the location of the hotel is next to chinatown food street) then this hotel may be the one you are looking for.. I wouldnt recommend families with children..

Rosa L.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
My first experience going from singapore
It near from the destination were your going n at the back of the hotel their so many street food out their n you will love it

francisco C.
Philippines
June 27, 2016
Thumps up!!!
I will go back again!