or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santa Hanoi Hotel

43 Trieu Viet Vuong, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam +84.4 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interior Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Reception Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Santa Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Business travelers United States of America, August 30, 2013
A reasonable budget option near Vincom Center

Friendly staff, Lots of choices at breakfast, reasonably priced
6.3
I stayed in this hotel on a work trip because it was close to the office. I felt it was fine for the price; the hotel is kind of tired but room was quiet and pretty well-kept. Near to Thong Nhat Park, which is good for jogging.
Hideto N. Business travelers Japan, January 28, 2013
Great location and spacious room but no window

Very close to nice japanese restaurant
6.7
room was spacious and cleane with a very heartful welcome cards. hotel staffs were very friendly and kind. breakfast was nice. there was a bath tub but the maintenance was a little poor. in the room even though there was a shape of window i could not see outside. i felt very uneasy. other than that this hotel is more than average.
Shusaku W. Solo travelers Japan, December 3, 2012
Convenient Location to eat dinner

Location
7.7
It's nice for Japanese Business person who work around Hanoi. There are many restaurants around Hotel, like a Vietnamese local food, Japanese food and Western Food. Also I prefer their breakfast to the other hotel's one.
Tanaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2010
good price

price
6
Good location. Just 30 minutes by car from air port to hotel. Very fast check in upon arrival. The reception are very nice and welcome, speak very goos English. Tourist maps and guides are available in the lobby and the staff are very welcome to give service. Good room service, clean room and modern. Good internet connection. The room service is very fast and the food are very good. Thai food is the best! The lobby is very relax and can welcome visitors for short business meeting. Have to take taxi to shopping mall, but it takes a short distance only. Next time for my business or private trip, I will use this hotel again.
Jamie M. Business travelers Australia, January 12, 2010
Santa Hotel

Good location, attentive staff, excellent value for money.
8
Good location, attentive staff, excellent value for money. This hotel is of a great standard for its star rating and price. The only drawback, staff will try to move you around to another hotel nearby is they are at capacity.
Gregory C. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2009
Back in Hanoi

Staff - very friendly and attentive with good English. Quiet & comfortable. Breakfast - simple but adequate.
7.7
Overall a good find - a good all round hotel in terms of staff, rooms, facilities, noise and breakfast. It does pay to check that arrangements have been made as intended though (without appearing overbearing). Suggest a Santa suite if you are staying for any length of time and/or going to spend extended time in the room. Plenty of activity and restaurants in the general area and not exceptionally far to the Old Quarter. Take the precaution of printing off a map showing the location before arrival - had no problem at all with an airport taxi finding the hotel with one in hand. No problems at other times with taxis.
Chia-Hao H. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2008
Acceptable staying

1. Friendly staffs
6.3
I have to say this hotel is a little bit far from the center of historical downtown. If you wanna go to the old downtown, it's better taking a taxi, rather than by foot. Except that, everything of this hotel is ok regarding to the room price. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A little bit far from the historical downtown. Better to take a taxi.
Denis H. Couples France, May 11, 2012
Sourire et gentillesse

La diversité des petits déjeuners ; L'emplacement, rue calme près du parc Lénine ;
7.7
+ A notre arrivée, nous avons été "surclassés" ; + la gentillesse et le sourire ; + Fruits ou fleurs tous les jours ; + Des Attentions particulières, après une visite chez le dentiste !! + Propreté - L'hôtel est un peu défraichi ; - Le personnel parle peu l'anglais mais il essaie et comble leurs lacunes par leur gentillesse. Le patron n'était pas loin et parlait l'anglais ; Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour et pensons y retourner l'année prochaine
Travel tip: Pour ceux qui recherchent un hôtel calme dans l'effervescence de Hanoi ! Le parc est à 2 pas et très agréable
Stijn V. Business travelers Belgium, May 15, 2010
Worth the stay

Good location for business
8.3
Some may say it might be overpriced for its location, but I believe it was worth the money. Surely not the Sheraton, but good value for money. Rooms are kept very clean. Staff is very nice and ready to go the extra mile. One morning they even gave me a sandwich on the way for the cab, as I had no time for breakfast. I didnt find another hotel in Hanoi who is so thoughtfull about their customers. A cab to Hoa Kiem lake will set you back around 30k VND.
Travel tip: There is another lake not so far from the hotel, good for jogging.
Tomoaki N. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
まあまあです

スタッフが親切です
7
建物も古くエアコンの効きもいまいちですが、立地は良いです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santa Hanoi Hotel HanoiSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Suite RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - InteriorSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BathroomSanta Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08