Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santai Hotel

Dusun Bunutan, Abang - Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Santai Hotel Bali - Sunrise Santai Hotel Bali - Fisherman Santai Hotel Bali - View Santai Hotel Bali - Beach Santai Hotel Bali - Guest Room Santai Hotel Bali - Bathroom Santai Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Santai Hotel Bali - Restaurant Santai Hotel Bali - Restaurant Santai Hotel Bali - Restaurant Santai Hotel Bali - Restaurant Santai Hotel Bali - Restaurant Santai Hotel Bali - Entrance Santai Hotel Bali - Reception Santai Hotel Bali - Bathroom Santai Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Santai Hotel Bali - Garden Santai Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Santai Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Santai Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Santai Hotel Bali - Sports and Activities Santai Hotel Bali - Interior Santai Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Santai Hotel Bali - Spa Santai Hotel Bali - Balinese Dance Show Santai Hotel Bali - Sunset Santai Hotel Bali - Romantic Dinner Santai Hotel Bali - Garden
Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Justine K. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
ANNIVERSARY ESCAPE

Located right on the beach. There are only 10 rooms. Traditional style accommodation. Lovely swimming pool. Attentive staff
8.7
We were upgraded into a Garden Suite which had an ocean view. We loved the traditional style of accommodation and open style bathroom. Morning coffee & tea delivered to your patio was a nice touch. Cafe latte poolside was lovely. Location is great. Can snorkel out front and walk to other beaches & restaurants.
Report this review
Terry D. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Nice gardens and pool areas.
8
Report this review
Emily Z. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2014
santai hotel

swimming pool, on the beach
7.3
The hotel was dated but quite and secluded. Recommend anyone staying there to hire a scooter so you can venture out for food and snorkelling.
Report this review
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, September 14, 2014
Over rated, over crowded and over priced

Style of buildings, friendly staff, close to beach
6.3
Ok. Stayed in much nicer place up the road a few minutes which was cheaper. I wouldn't go back to Santai for the price we paid.
Report this review
Alfredo S. Couples Switzerland, August 3, 2014
Great stay, fantastic hôtel

Rooms, food, employees
10
The hôtel and its rooms are fantastic. Cozy small place, but quiet and very close to the sea. The cuisine (international and local) is excellent and affordable. The beach is not that fantastic, but the hôtel has a small but nice swimming pool to rest and sunbath. The rooms are in two floor Sarawak style cottages: very neat and peculiar.
Report this review
Tim W. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Great stay

Position , food , view
10
Fantastic , great team perfect location , HONEST team as we left jewlery in the room but was returned to us in sanuar !they organized it to com from amed to sanuar! besides that it was the staff were fantasic any way
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Fantastic Amed

Location, relaxing, Surroundings
10
We love Amed this hotel is worthy of a four star rating, it is central to all that happens in Amed.The hotel grounds are amazing, we stayed for 5 nights, didn't want to leave.
Report this review
Cheryl K. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2014
Generally Decent

Proximity to beach, Pool, Quiet
7
I was with two of my girlfriends and our stay was very relaxed. There's not much in the surrounding area, but we were just here to snorkel and be by the beach, which is what we did. The hotel was fine - not exceptional, but nothing bad. Satisfactory food, nice enough staff. The one issue we had was with the room temperature. With three of us, two slept in the bed in the main part of the room and 1 up in the loft. It was very hot in the loft, but the A/C blew directly onto the lower bed, so it was freezing down there if it was a decent temperature in the loft.
Report this review
Joe D. Couples New Zealand, April 1, 2014
Relaxing, restoring and pleasant.

Pool, good food, pleasant rooms.
8.3
No issues with stay. If you were staying for longer you might wish for a more extensive menu although what is available is fine.
Report this review
Sujata D. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Pretty hotel, quiet, comfortable

Nice view, cool room with porch/balcony, nice pool
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The bungalow room was really cool, with the second floor balcony with a view of the ocean. The menu was okay, and that was good cuz it isn't that easy to get around for other eating options.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santai Hotel BaliSantai Hotel Bali - SunriseSantai Hotel Bali - FishermanSantai Hotel Bali - ViewSantai Hotel Bali - BeachSantai Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSantai Hotel Bali - BathroomSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - RestaurantSantai Hotel Bali - RestaurantSantai Hotel Bali - RestaurantSantai Hotel Bali - RestaurantSantai Hotel Bali - RestaurantSantai Hotel Bali - EntranceSantai Hotel Bali - ReceptionSantai Hotel Bali - BathroomSantai Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceSantai Hotel Bali - GardenSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesSantai Hotel Bali - Sports and ActivitiesSantai Hotel Bali - InteriorSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - SpaSantai Hotel Bali - Balinese Dance ShowSantai Hotel Bali - SunsetSantai Hotel Bali - Romantic DinnerSantai Hotel Bali - GardenSantai Hotel Bali - Balinese Dance ShowSantai Hotel Bali - SurroundingsSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - Snorkeling and DivingSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - BeachSantai Hotel Bali - GardenSantai Hotel Bali - Guest RoomSantai Hotel Bali - Mountain TrekkingSantai Hotel Bali - East Bali Day TripSantai Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolSantai Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05