My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santana Beach Resort

Dando Candolim Bardez Goa, Candolim, North Goa, India 403515 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Standard Room Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Olegario’s - Bar Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Calamari - Beach Shack Restaurant Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Restaurant Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Restaurant Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side Restaurant Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Garden View Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Entrance Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior
Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool
Area: Candolim Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Mahiman D. Couples India, July 19, 2014
As per expectations

Location,adjacent to Beach,Peaceful,Spacious accomtation with all required aminities
7.7
I had booked for 2 nights assuming we would move to South Goa after 2 days but Santana Beach Resort gave us no reason to move out anywhere else for accomodation.Convenient location,near to all north Goa beaches and Forts.Rooms were clean,breakfast was fantastic and bikes and cars available on rent from the recption.Recommended for tourist looking for peaceful accomodation on the beach without the boisterous shops and vehicles disturbing you!
Rajendra P. Groups India, June 17, 2014
Krish one of the Managers is great at relationship

Since in North Goa easy connectivity to beaches. Good location. Krish was one of the best relationship manager among the staff
6
It was good. Limited food but quality one. Near to beaches since in north goa. Easy to travel in south goa as the cost is similar.
Prerana G. Families with young children India, January 1, 2014
It was pleasant, comfortable, relaxing, neat clean

resort, room, beach
9.3
Sanjay C. Families with young children India, November 5, 2013
The stay was great at Santana.

Clean, well maintained, very near to the beach, and comfortable rooms.
9.3
One of the best resort in the north goa. The resort is very well maintained, the beach is around 300m from the resort and it is one of the cleanest beach in goa. U can book your rooms at Santana without any second thought if you are ok with the tariffs. It is a value for money. FYI we were there frm 2 nov to 5th nov 2013.
Udaykumar A. Families with young children India, November 2, 2013
Highly satisfied, definitely recommanded.

On the beach, good food, nicely laid out.
9
Dinesh K. Solo travelers India, September 18, 2013
Very gud and fantastic

beautiful greenare and good location near beach..
9.3
marvelous.. we were enjoyed a lot.. it is very close to beach and good breakfast and staff.
Amarnath D. Couples India, August 26, 2013
Perfect Weekend Getaway

Closeness to the beach, Quiet surroundings, Beautiful resort
9
It was well deserved break for me and my wife. This was our first trip post honeymoon after a long time. Well, we had read a lot of good reviews about this hotel and chose to stay here. I must admit that it was our best decision. We got a sea facing room, the resort has direct access to the beach. Beautiful and maintained gardens, clean large comfortable rooms with a fridge and good staff. Our stay at santana was a memorable one. Due to its proximity to the beach we could go for long walks on the beach. The hotels also provides option for hiring two/four wheelers on a 24 hrs basis. The olegario restaurant serves good breakfast, and has a good variety of food for lunch and dinner. All in all, a good place to stay.. Looking forward for another stay at santana
Sagar K. Families with young children India, July 18, 2013
Relaxing

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9.3
This was amongst one of many trips of goa for me. But, unlike my other trips, it was an out n out family trip. I was travelling with my wife nd my 10 months old daughter so we chose Santana. we initially booked it for two days but den I xtended our booking for a couple of days more. The place is located beautifully in front of candolim beach. Even though the property is fairly big , you would always find the housekeeping ppl keeping up the cleanliness. It has a beautiful pool bar, which me nd my wife enjoyed thoroughly throughout our stretch of stay(the music was good, the staff was courteous nd d food always delicious). One best thing out there, was the friendly staff who was always willing to help out in every possible manner including keeping our baby girl accompanied when we wee enjoying the pool, having our meal or just sitting at the bar.
Ashutosh M. Couples India, December 8, 2012
Best Bargain

Fabulous, Well maintained property
8.3
well the best bargain award is truly justified as the property is excellently located , right on beach, beautifully maintained and clean, true for the rooms, pool, toilets everything, only things to improve upon is service. if only the front staff would not have mixed up our reservations (though it got sorted out after a bit of haggling) and shown more warmth and welcoming it would have been excellent, the staff in general is good however dont expect a smiling face or greeting if you meet them, rooms at the back of the property near the 2nd pool in series 6 and 7 have better view, breakfast as commented earlier has limited options only 1 indian options which is understood as the resort caters to mostly expats and foreigners overall best bargain!
Ambarish S. Couples India, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel...nice service.

Liked rooms, breakfast, pleasant environment.
8
i visited santana last year as well, i was very satisfied with my 3 days stay so i chose it again and didn't disappointed me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santana Beach Resort North GoaSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Standard RoomSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Olegario’s - BarSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Calamari - Beach Shack RestaurantSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side RestaurantSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side RestaurantSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Pool Side RestaurantSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Garden ViewSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Santana Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolSantana Beach Resort North Goa - EntranceSantana Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - GardenSantana Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorSantana Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06