or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

88 Moo 7, Prunai,, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Villa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private Dinner Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suite Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suites Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Chantara Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Germany, October 27, 2014
we love this place...

service & View
9.3
Great.. Wonderful..
Nooraini A. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Beautiful n Relaxing

The view, helpful n friendly staffs and massage.
8.7
We enjoyed n relaxing stayed there. Staffs are so good, beautiful view, love the room. Overall I love it and will be back for sure when the rate are on special again. Hopefully by then there will be waxing, face treatment service and shops.
Sven W. Families with young children Germany, October 14, 2014
One of the best hotel with a perfect service

Service, Rooms, Pool
10
Perfect!!! Best service!!!
Rana E. Families with young children United States of America, October 12, 2014
I love it, what to stay longer, coming back

Sunset views, the wooden furniture
9.7
David A. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Beautiful rooms in a sensational setting

The location, the view, the quality of the room
9
We stayed at Santhiya for two nights and were amazed at the quality and finishing of the private pool villa we were in. Set on the edge of the cliff with views all the way back to Phuket we couldn't have asked for more. The villa was huge with three separate rooms and also an inside/outside bathroom, including a tub that allowed you to enjoy the view while having a soak. The infinity pool was huge for a villa and everything was well maintained and clean. We were in villa 1211 which was a two and half minute ride from reception/dining but the resort has transport that comes and picks you up when you call. One of the only negatives from our stay here was that on three occasions we waited outside our villa for 25-30 minutes for transport, and had to call twice for pick up. The service from the staff was excellent, the lunchtime menus were diverse and plentiful, although I did think the dinner menu was not as good in regard to selections. All the food served was of the highest quality though. Over all our stay was highly enjoyable.
Yan Z. Couples China, October 4, 2014
SUPER GREAT

Would definitely come back
9.3
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Very good service

Staff are nice,informative and helpful. Rooms and facilities are clean.
9
Eddie S. Couples China, September 27, 2014
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY

Excellent sea view, traditional Thai decoration, good service.
9.7
a very good journey.
Wynand R. Couples South Africa, September 26, 2014
The best

Staff, view and rooms
10
The best resort. Expensive but well worth every cent. Stayed in a Villa with private pool and loved every second of it. Rented scooters and got a bit lost on the island but still saw some amazing places. We spend hours snorkeling and the beach is wonderfull. I will recommend Santhiya to everyone I know.
Edwina J. Families with young children Australia, September 24, 2014
Yukky

The location was the only good thing
4.7
I left early...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa PhuketSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private DinnerSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuiteSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuitesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the seaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ChantaraSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C02