or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

88 Moo 7, Prunai,, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Villa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private Dinner Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suite Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suites Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Chantara Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
319 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (319)
Sort by:
Tanmay M. Couples India, December 17, 2014
great find

beach, clean, staff
8.7
Tomas K. Couples Czech Republic, December 10, 2014
Perfect see view and an amazing hotel pool

Location, stylish design, privacy
8.7
Simply perfect...
Alex G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Mutton Dressed at Lamb..

The Pool, Some of the Staff, The Room...
6.3
Really hard to say we didn't have an enjoyable stay.we really enjoyed it.sadly there were just several things that ruined this hotel for us. Most of the staff were lovely and made our young son really very welcome indeed; one the other occasions, we were made to feel very unwelcome, particularly the staff at breakfast who would best be described as "surly". I asked for a glass of water at Breakfast to be told that because the buffet decanter had been packed away, I must buy water from the bar. WATER?! .the staff in general were incredibly under trained, or poorly trained.5 star and charging more than some of the best hotels in London etc, you have to compete on the service levels, and they fell woefully short on that front...we ate at the overpriced hotel on 3 occasions...having a lovely, average and meal...so inconsistent.Room service took over an hour to turn up and 90 minutes for them to come and clean the plates away.But my favourite moment was when the reception REFUSED to book a taxi for me to take me to the port...she insisted that she would only book the hotel boat transfer or indeed, if i gave her a number she may look into it. I pointed out that I didn't speak Thai or lived there etc...and that it didn't seem to be an odd request. Ive stayed in many a hotel in this world, and they book taxis for you...she still refused...resulting in a £60 20 minute boat ride. Really poor form....silly to do this as it leaves a nasty aftertaste in your mouth; sadly the last taste of the hotel i got...I wouldn't stay with this company again, until they seriously UP their game, sort out their staff and make the food as good as their prices.
Emily D. Couples Australia, November 28, 2014
Absolutely incredible!

The wooden room was amazing, the view was incredible and the staff were so helpful and friendly!
9.3
Amazing- the entire stay was incredible. I have never felt so relaxed in my life. The food was great (a little pricey but you can understand why when they are so isolated) and the hotel and facilities were like nothing I have ever seen before - would definitely stay there again! A few things to be aware of though - dont tru and make your way to the santhiya late at night, stay a night in phuket if your plane arrives late and then it is easy and cheap to navigate there with the local speedboat and taxis. It's also a bit challenging to get off the Island, the easiest way to do so is with the hotels private speedboat but this is quite pricey- you can take the local speed boat or ferry into phuket if you have the patience at 1/10th of the price! All totally worth it, this place is unforgettable and totally amazing - best for couples or families with older children
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
Lovely hotel

Beach, view, cleanliness
8.3
We had a beautiful stay at the Santhiya. Everything was beautiful--the rooms, the eating area, the beach, the view from our room. Food was very good. Because you are kind of isolated, everything is expensive. You can find better prices for good food and massages if you don't mind venturing down the beach a little bit. Check in and check out took forever. I guess that would be my only complaint. And the staff was very friendly and attentive, but not flexible at all. That said, we loved our stay here!
Xiang Y. Couples China, November 15, 2014
An extraodinary experience in Santhiya Koh Yao Yai

room standard//value for money/staff performance
9.7
It was an extraodinary experience. We are living in club room. Beautiful traditional interior decoration with stunning sea view. Staffs are friendly and helpful. It is great value for money. Just one thing, it is better to organize transport before you go there, speed board arrange by hotel is bit expensive.
Michael K. Couples Germany, October 27, 2014
we love this place...

service & View
9.3
Great.. Wonderful..
Sebastien L. Couples France, October 21, 2014
Superb

Location, View from the Room, Cleanliness
10
Nooraini A. Families with older children Singapore, October 18, 2014
Beautiful n Relaxing

The view, helpful n friendly staffs and massage.
8.7
We enjoyed n relaxing stayed there. Staffs are so good, beautiful view, love the room. Overall I love it and will be back for sure when the rate are on special again. Hopefully by then there will be waxing, face treatment service and shops.
Sven W. Families with young children Germany, October 14, 2014
One of the best hotel with a perfect service

Service, Rooms, Pool
10
Perfect!!! Best service!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa PhuketSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private DinnerSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuiteSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuitesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the seaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ChantaraSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A04