Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

88 Moo 7, Prunai Sub-district, Koh Yao Yai, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on 728 reviews

394 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Dalius L. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2016
Excellent experience and facilities, just could no
6.3
Excellent experience and facilities, just could not order the weather...😊
Chethan M. Couples India, May 27, 2016
Superb
6.3
Awesome
Jonathan E. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2016
Excellent
6
I will come back this place
Jonathan E. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2016
Very good
6.3
It's good for relax and serenity quite no nightlife staff is good food is great I will comeback this place again bring my family next time
Wencong M. Couples China, May 23, 2016
A place you definitely will come back again !
6
We will be back next year and with more friends!
Pierre H. Families with young children Germany, May 22, 2016
Great resort!
6.7
We stayed in this resort for a few days and had an amazing time. The hotel is build with lots of attention to detail and great quality. Food and service is great, the views from the rooms amazing! Perfect beach get away. Very quiet. Food and beverage reasonably priced.
Josephine L. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
Breath taking
6.3
I can't stop admiring the moment we arrived. The Natures and everything about this resorts it just magnificent. Can't find anything to complain. Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for adventure.
Priya R. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2016
Santhiya - The heavenly island
6.7
Excellent location. Great customer service. The design of the rooms are impeccable. Awesome food with a lovely ambience. A perfect get away for couples.
Ronald D. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2016
Amazing place
6.7
Our stay was one of the highlights of our travels around Thailand. The staff were super friendly, helpful and polite. Food was incredible especially for fussy eater's like my darling :) Situated in beautiful surroundings the place was superb!
Trudy L. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2016
Nice resort hotel if you want to escape from busy
6
Good value for money. We stayed at both Pool Villa and Supreme Ocean View Room. Both are nice and spacious! The pool next to the breakfast venue is fantastic, good for us who like swimming. Breakfast venue with super nice view and good food for selections. Will go back again for leisure and will stay longer to enjoy more....
1 - 10 of 394 reviews Next page
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa PhuketSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuiteSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuitesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ChantaraSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ShopsSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private DinnerSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and Beverages


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01