Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

88 Moo 7, Prunai,, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private Dinner Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suite Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suites Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Chantara Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Bathroom Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa
Area: Koh Yao Yai Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 423 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
David D. Couples South Africa, July 1, 2015
Thee best Beach Resort in Thailand.

Service, Location, attention to detail.
10
Having staying in many beach resorts across the Globe, Santhiya, rates as one of my top three. I will most certainly be returning.
Lee H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
reasonable price, with overstandard service

nice staff, good environment, perfect view
9.3
my wife and me very enjoyble to stay in this resort.
Nyet M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
Great rooms, great service

Rooms, pool, cleanliness
8.3
Had a very relaxing holiday. The complimentary muay Thai classes are a nice touch. My daughter enjoyed the classes very much. Loved the pool as well. Kudos to the tuk tuk drivers.. We never waited more than 2 mins for a ride to come around. All in all, we had a good time at santhiya and have absolutely no regrets coming here.
Majed N. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Great hotel

comfort ,customer service and uniqueness
10
great experience
Evgeny A. Solo travelers Russia, June 25, 2015
Fantastic view

The view, very big rooms, surprising service
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Santhiya. Very surprising unusual ever best sea view from the balcony. Big rooms and friendly service staff. The reception staff spoke perfect english and they also were very helpful with organizing my transfer. The only thing that i can think of to be improved are the annoying flies in the restaurant area during the breakfast. Please do something about it! Still i enjoyed my stay very much and will come back for sure!
Boonyarit C. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2015
It's the best place i ever took

Scenery services and friendly
10
Benjamin B. Couples France, June 22, 2015
Amazing stay, only the food could be improved

swimming pool, rooms, decoration
9
Nathalie M. Couples Australia, June 19, 2015
Horrified and disappointed

The view, the Thai staff, the cocktails.
5
Manager was awful. however all Thai staff were beautiful and accommodating. Ridiculous $28 AUD for room service delivery. Food very overpriced & no access to ATM / limited local vendors.
Mahesh G. Couples Indonesia, June 17, 2015
perfect getaway

service, room, the view
9.7
it was really an unforgettable one day stay. We really had a great time in santhiya. The service is really good, all the staffs greet us every time they pass. They are very friendly, polite and so helpful. We booked for supreme deluxe room and we just realized that they upgraded to grand deluxe, such a great compliment for our stay. we really enjoy the breathtaking view from our balcony. Dinner and breakfast were beyond our expectation, no complain at all about the food. I have read some complains about the guests need to wait quite long for the car to go down from their villas, we didn't experience it at all. it was really easy to get the car since they go up and down every ten minutes. Overall, we are very pleased with Santhiya, one thing that we regret is we only stay for one night. we'll definitely o back there again, soon.
Prapakamol P. Couples Thailand, June 12, 2015
The place was really good. The staff was nice.

Fabulous ocean view, staff performance, nice and comfortable room
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa PhuketSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private DinnerSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuiteSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuitesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the seaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ChantaraSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ShopsSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Kid’s clubSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Food and BeveragesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01