or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa

88 Moo.7 Phunai , Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Villa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private Dinner Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurant Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suite Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa Suites Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Spa Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Chantara Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - View Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Paola M. Groups Italy, July 3, 2014
Exceptionally attentive staff

Staff helpful and attentive Quiet resort Good food
6.3
Good position and very helpful and attentive staff but very overpriced, a strong sewage smell in room, reported it but nothing was done. Room very noisy, could hear people's footsteps late at night and early mornings. spa treatment was very poor quality and c 10 times price paid elsewhere. Asked for extra bread at dinner and was told : sorry it is a set and this is how it comes no extra possible! Had to argue with reception to have sunbeds put on the beach, they told me the beach could not be used as they were working on it ( nobody was actually working whilst we stayed there) and I could only use the pool, they only agreed to let me access the beach after I pointed out they have slides of people on the beach on their website and no mention the beach is not accessible , I would not have stayed there had I known there was no beach. Food is good but very expensive, be prepared to pay at least 5 times the price of a high standard Thai restaurant.
Ma.Pechie B. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Great landscape and amazing view!

The villa with private pool is superb, breakfast is great and staffs are friendly!
9
Had an amazing time staying with this hotel. Me and my friend booked a pool villa overlooking the ocean, waking up and waiting for the sunset is purely relaxing. I'm very impressed with the landscape, it's beautiful and breathtaking view. This would be the right place if you're looking for pure peace and relaxation and for those honeymooners too! Breakfast is great, staffs are attentive and friendly but i think pouring your own drinks in a bottle won't be that difficult or you might end up paying a service charge even u only ordered a bottle of beer! The foods are highly priced though esp when you're staying in a villa and had it as a room service. Bringing a bottle or two of wine won't be that bad, coz the price there is triple of a bottle. Lucky we did! Overall, we had a great stay!
Alyssa S. Groups Canada, June 29, 2014
It was absolutely delightful!

The three best things were the location, the cleanliness/architecture and the friendly staff.
9
Absolutely wonderful! I loved staying at the Santhiya Koh Yao Yao Resort and Spa. The location was amazing as the resort was located on a private beach and all of the rooms were perched on top of a cliff overlooking the ocean. The resort was extremely well maintained and the traditional Thai architecture really added to the entire experience. Furthermore, the staff were all so friendly and, even though some of their English was not the best, they always went above and beyond to help me with anything I needed. I will be back soon!
Sitichai C. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Excellent view and peaceful

Location, room, environment
7.7
Very nice hotel with tropical environment. We are group of friend stay in two bedroom which is excellent. Swimming pool inside the room is very good and view from our room is superb
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, June 28, 2014
beautiful view, friendly staff, delicious food

beautiful architecture, friendly staff, great view
10
it was like i'm in heaven, so comfortable and beautiful. love everything about it
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, June 28, 2014
The best hotel we have ever stayed in!

beautiful rooms, huge swimming pool, nice staff
10
This hotel is the best hotel that I have ever stayed in. I have been in so many hotels throughout Southeast Asia and this was by far the best hotel. The rooms are amazingly beautiful. Everything is made out of wood. The view is breathtaking. Also the hotels grounds are well maintained and pretty. The pool was so big - I have never seen something similar. They even have a 15 meter artificial waterfall (how cool is that?!). The staff is extremely nice and attentive. The restaurant is of course a little bit more expensive but the food is extraordinary good. We loved it and will definitely go back there again!
Tiffany S. Couples Germany, June 27, 2014
beautiful... sooo beautiful!

the view, huge swimming pool, the design of the hotel
10
As I have already written in one of my earlier reviews to this hotel - It is just awesome! I can recommend it to everyone who want to relax and a luxurious and beautiful surrounding.
Wing K. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Phuket is one of the popular location in Thailand.

1. Service: staffs service are fabulous. 2. Location: nice place. No shopping mall, just sun and beach. So relax. 3. Room: our pool villa face to the sea. We can see the sunset through our room.
8.7
We love the resort so much. Staffs are very nice. My girlfriend flippers are broken. And our rooms provides 2 for us but too big for my girl. Front desk ask to change for us. Everyday we having meal in the restaurant feel so warm cos staffs treat us as family.
Sathienrapong T. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
A lot of mosquito

Service driverRestuarantThai Trandition
8
It looks almost nice but the problem is that there are lots of mosquito and also you eliminated them at the wrong time. You blew the weed,killer in my rest time.
Paul B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Stunning Views all round

The views, the location in Thailand and the attention to detail in everything.
9.7
An Absolute treat. When already living in Phuket as a diving instructor. I make sure I always have a reunion with my family in an amazing place to remind them what a beautiful place Thailand is and this was one of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa PhuketSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Private DinnerSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuiteSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Santhiya Ocean View Pool Villa SuitesSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By the seaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ChantaraSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - By The Sea Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Surrounding Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - ViewSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Hot TubSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Hot TubSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSanthiya Koh Yao Yai Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04