or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business Center Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Reception Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Surroundings Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Garden Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
394 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (394)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Just a conference and business hotel

free wifi, good air conditioning, clean room
6.3
The food is average quality but on the expensive side. Wifi in the room is slow. Soundproffing is very bad.
Yuyun L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Staff, room cleanliness
6.7
Easy acess to and from airport, clean room dan great breakfast
Tang L. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Not bad for business trip

near the area for customer visit
6
No much feedback as we are going for business trip purpose.
Hosanna R. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2013
Horrible

Nothing, its just clean thats all.
3.7
Take note: 1. Noise from pipes can be heard in the room 2. Operator is not always available 3. Operator does not know how to assist in IDD calls 4. No shower curtain to block water from splashing all over the toilet floor. 5. The toilet paper is always wet due to water splashing to it as the toilet paper holder is next to the bath tub 6. No shower head 7. It is not a smoke-free hotel 8. House keeping never refill tissue paper and toilet rolls 9. The staff they employed were almost incompetent in handling enquiries. 10. called to concierge to request to book a car, but I was told that they don't provide such service. But when I was at the hotel main entrance there were 3 hotel cars for rent, which I finally booked for my airport transfer. Bad service, and incompetent staff. 11. I booked a premier suite and the room they gave was very small, after complaining they switched me to another room which is slightly bigger but also a premier suite please take note. 12. Hotel location is just in front of a government building. When I was there, a massive protest was carried out across Indonesia and Medan also faced the same protest. During the protest the demonstrators caused massive traffic congestion right in front of the hotel. It took me around 2 hours from a distance of about 200m to reach the hotel. 13. The hotel main entrance is always inconvenient for passenger pick up and drop off.
Novita W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, nice room with comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. Definitely, I will return to this hotel again.
9
Mr K. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
no coments and anyway i have extended my stay 3day

The room is okay and nice,but the pool caretaker are not freindly and polite
9
Widya W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2013
standard hotels w affordable price

clean, all rooms incl breakfast, free newspaper
7.3
Sumarjono S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
don't like smoke@lobby and lounge .. stop it

location and new
7.3
provide an out door smoking area, dot not allow @lobby and lounge. house keeping management need to improve. make up room made after complaining.
Morita M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
stay here

santika is a good choice to stay if you go to medan
8
i have a nice stay in santika hotel. i will recomend to my friend
Morita M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
recomend hotel

good view, big swimming pool, nice staff
8
it was a nice stay. i will stay again in this hotel for holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business CenterSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ReceptionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SurroundingsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GardenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02