Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business Center Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Reception Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Surroundings Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Garden Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Keita M. Business travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
Good hotel

location, price, room,
7.3
I know the hotel since it is opened a few years ago. Of course, at this moment, the hotel is very clean and brand new. but nowaday, bit disappointed not to keep cleaning the room. operation would be better now.
Jaeki Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 20, 2014
Not 4star Hotel

Location wise OK. Blue bird is available immediately.
5.3
Not 4star hotel. will not recommend to anyone.
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Club Floor with good price

Friendly staff
7.7
Overall my stay in the hotel has been good. The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Same with the staff in the Club Floor.
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Staff performance is good, friendly and helpful

Good English front desk staff, big club floor refreshment area,fast no waiting for lift
7
Overall our experience in staying this hotel have been very satisfactory.
Chiong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Value for money at Club Floor

Good Club Floor refreshment & facility
7.7
My colleague and I stayed in this hotel in the club floor. The club floor refreshment and resting area is spacious and having a lot of varieties of refreshment. Overall our experience have been satisfactory and valued for money for the club floor.
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
awesome

Very good atmosphere
10
Sirajul I. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 5, 2014
friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room

They gave me a breakfast packet as i had to check out before 6.00 am to catch an early flight. i don't know any other hotel do such thing.
8
my stay was satisfactory. But buffet dinner on 04-06-2014 was very poor with few items only. ........
Marian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
memorable and smooth

comfortable, convenient, strategic location
9
it was great as it was near the malls, public transport easily obtained and near to the train station to the airport. will stay again on next visit.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Good Hotel

clean, good service, comfort
8
Budi K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Comfort hotel, like to stay here....

Clean, friendly staff, good food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business CenterSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ReceptionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SurroundingsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GardenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08