or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Shops Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
complete breakfast and very good taste

good food, nice staff, strategic location
10
nice hotel, staff friendly and good location in medan, easy to find good food
Flora T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
the best breakfast i've ever had at the hotel

clean, warm and nice view
8.3
i just stayed 1 night, but i'm very surprised of the condition about this hotel, with the low price but i can get the nice breakfast, but only 1 isue that i would say, when i would go to the spa, there's no enough staff in there.. so i canceled it.
Vitya V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Wonderful stay at a conveniently hotel

Location, excellent breakfast buffet and attentive staff
9
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Location was rather central. Hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. Breakfast buffet had a variety of local and western choices. Our hotel room was clean and had a great view of the pool. The spa was a slight disappointment. Overall, our hotel stay was wonderful, despite the spa experience.
A L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
business hotel, strategically located in the city

modern, strategic, free
6.3
The room was comfortable and clean, easy access to the city and public transportation
Sunardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Nice stay

The breakfast , the size of the bedroom and the bed.
8.3
Its nice stay overall, but there are some mosquito bite i got the 1st night and feel itchy the 1st night. Its new hotel, but the bed sheet should be cleaned properly. Internet in the room not good.
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice comfy stay

location, bed, service
7.7
The hotel was situated in the central area of Medan city. it was surrounded by malls. You may also find many great restaurants as well as hawkers near by. The bed is nice and comfy, very recommended. One small problem during my stay was that there was a leak by the mirror area. During heavy rain, the table may get wet so be sure not to put your non water proof stuffs there.
Anton A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2013
nice hotel, nice and friendly staff

centrally locations, easy to get public transportation from airport, convinient
8
great, i was enjoy stay at this hotel, the room is clean
Edy P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
nice stay, great hotel for business and conference

very large conference ballroom, strategic place, centrally located at business district
9
terrific place for conference and business stay, very large ballroom for exhibition, very close to the largest bookstore in Medan city center.
Rocksy F. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
it's a nice stay.. very good impression

affordable price - value for money, big bed and room, great breakfast - love the traditional indonesia food
8.7
we booked the hotel in the morning we arrived at medan via agoda, so it's kind like last minute booking, but we got a very nice price for the room. when we did the check in which was a late check in at 10 pm, the officer was so helpful. they don't have non smoking room as we requested, so they put us in a smoking floor but with upgrade room (sweet treat..) the breakfast was great.. love the traditional indonesia food.. will stay there again..!
Khendinovia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
It was short and nice trip

The friendly staff, the clean room,and the feastful breakfast
8.3
It was nice and comfortable, yet there were too many interruption from the room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ShopsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05