or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business Center Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Reception Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Surroundings Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Garden Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (396)
Sort by:
Aminullah D. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2013
centralized location

location, clean, comfort
6
clean and centralized hotel, but poor in lobby and park facilities
Sugiono B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
Nice hotel for business traveller

Strategic Location, Large Room, Clean
7.3
The hotel is located right in the heart of the city centre. I booked the suite room. The room is quite large with a big bathroom too. The bathroom is clean but the shower was broken. The breakfast at the 3rd floor is nice. You can select some local food there, not just an ordinary international buffet. The problem I faced was the traffic jam. It was terrible. I had to wait 15 min in the car to get out of the hotel lobby to the main street, while the distance is just 20 metres away.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Good Hotel

great service and room, clean, nice pool
7.3
Laurensius L. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Good location and cozy hotel

Location, quite and cozy
9.3
Hotel was cozy and close to shopping mall where you could find restaurants. Location is central and good access. But during check in, they refused to give me 2 keys because it is hotel policy. After arguing then I got two keys. I needed it because I stayed with my wife and we need key to access the lift.
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
complete breakfast and very good taste

good food, nice staff, strategic location
10
nice hotel, staff friendly and good location in medan, easy to find good food
Flora T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
the best breakfast i've ever had at the hotel

clean, warm and nice view
8.3
i just stayed 1 night, but i'm very surprised of the condition about this hotel, with the low price but i can get the nice breakfast, but only 1 isue that i would say, when i would go to the spa, there's no enough staff in there.. so i canceled it.
Vitya V. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Wonderful stay at a conveniently hotel

Location, excellent breakfast buffet and attentive staff
9
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Location was rather central. Hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. Breakfast buffet had a variety of local and western choices. Our hotel room was clean and had a great view of the pool. The spa was a slight disappointment. Overall, our hotel stay was wonderful, despite the spa experience.
A L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
business hotel, strategically located in the city

modern, strategic, free
6.3
The room was comfortable and clean, easy access to the city and public transportation
Sunardi S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Nice stay

The breakfast , the size of the bedroom and the bed.
8.3
Its nice stay overall, but there are some mosquito bite i got the 1st night and feel itchy the 1st night. Its new hotel, but the bed sheet should be cleaned properly. Internet in the room not good.
Agus H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Nice comfy stay

location, bed, service
7.7
The hotel was situated in the central area of Medan city. it was surrounded by malls. You may also find many great restaurants as well as hawkers near by. The bed is nice and comfy, very recommended. One small problem during my stay was that there was a leak by the mirror area. During heavy rain, the table may get wet so be sure not to put your non water proof stuffs there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business CenterSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ReceptionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SurroundingsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GardenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A06