Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business Center Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Reception Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Surroundings Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Garden Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Mohamad I. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
A Good Hotel in The Centre of MEdan

New, Clean and Quiet
6.7
Had a great day
Budi K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
awsome

nice, quiet, friendly staff, comfort hotel
9.3
Monica A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
Good

Clean, comfort, nice
7
Enjoy place, wonderful city, amazing food. Yummy...
Syukriah S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Nice stay but wifi speed is worst.

Cleanliness, comfort, location wise
6.7
nice room. Comfort bed,bad internet speed, bad towel.
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2014
Excellent and memorable stay

Good food, clean room and good service
8.7
A good location for shoppers with affordable rate. The restaurant offers many variety of breakfast with superb food. If I want to travel any part of Indonesia, look for Santika Hotel. The last one I stayed at Lombok Santika.
Mohd M. Business travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
New and International Standards.

Clean, spacious and good breakfast
8.3
Very good
Kristi K. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, dining options, room size
9.7
Stay was excellent. It's a 1 KM walk from the train station that the airport train arrives at, which was really convenient. Room was clean and large.
Rianawati C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7.3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9.3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business CenterSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ReceptionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SurroundingsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GardenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02