or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business Center Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Reception Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Exterior Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Surroundings Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Facilities Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Garden Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobby Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restaurant Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 324
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
I S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Location & Comfortable Hotel

as told or sign above
7.7
Romy K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
lovely hotel

good room, great facilities
7.3
very delightful, the hotel near to every medan sightseeing spot, from culinary to historical places
Sharifah N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Almost perfect hotel

Very clean, polite staff and excellent breakfast
10
Very nice hotel, clean with polite staff. Excellent breakfast , a lot of variety. Recommended to everybody who searching for the hotel stay in Medan.
Livina S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2013
Marvelous Stay

centrally located, walking distance to shopping center and restaurants
7
It is a nice hotel with delicioues breakfast. At night I can easily having night seeing tour of medan city by myself since it is located in the heart of medan city. Lots of attractive spots which can be reached within walking distance
Andar S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Nice Place to Stay in Medan

Location, Food and Comfortness
7.3
Budiman T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
nice room, mediocre service.

clean room, located in town,
5.7
service is very annoying and unprofesional. we were having 3 people stay in the room which i think is quite common for family trip everywhere. around 9-10pm we asked for extra water and a staff came by, gave us the drink but took a peek at our room and probably saw one of the bed was drawn down on floor. minutes later when were about to sleep, a call came in warning us we would get extra charge if bed was down. that is annoying. it violated our right for privacy. not reflective of a supposedly 4-star hotel as they claimed. we understood there are certain rules of using the facilities but what is going on inside our room or our privacy should be prioritized and respected.
Hamzah F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
lovely minimalist hotel for family vacation

Very polite hotel staff and always smile
8.3
i really envoy my vacation and great stay in this hotel.the buffet breakfast are great.the room size is enough for us. we took extra bed and the room doesnt look cramp.bell service is superb.reception counter are very helpful.members of my family enjoy the spa treatment and the price is very reasonable.i dont go to the spa but enjoy myself reading books at the bookstore on the third floor.however for those who like to read books in english its disappointing since i dont find any book in english.
Tat C. Families with older children Singapore, July 6, 2012
1st time in Medan

great location, close to Sun Plaza and Grand Palladium and Medan Convention center, great service and buffet breakfast
8
noisy if facing the main road. Smallish rooms, shower does not have full door so toilet floor gets dirty. Need to request for hairdryer. Gym only has treadmills and stepper, no weights machines
Restaurant Tip: do not eat at Hong Kong Tiong Sim restaurant at Grand palladium . My son had severe food poisoning and needed hospitalization
Johanes S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2012
A nice hotel

Good breakfast
8
the hotel is located in the heart of the city. the room not too big, and also the tv is only 24" lcd. the breakfast is fantastic. it was served local food and also a lot of cakes.
Marie J. Families with older children France, July 31, 2013
Une étape de voyage très breve

La gentillesse du personnel et la propreté des lieux
8
Le passage a Medan n'était qu'une étape vers le Lac Toba. La ville en elle même n'a pas beaucoup de charme. Il a été difficile de trouver les restaurants indiques dans notre guide.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Swimming PoolSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Business CenterSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ReceptionSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - ExteriorSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - SurroundingsSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - FacilitiesSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - GardenSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobbySantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest RoomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestaurantSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04